Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:25 10 2 0 0 0 0 0 2

Rushmoor Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike Roberts BSc, FRSALabour PartyAldershot Park02-05-2024
Sophie PorterLabour PartyAldershot Park04-05-2023
Terry BridgemanLabour PartyAldershot Park05-05-2022
Clive GrattanLabour PartyCherrywood02-05-2024
Christine GuinnessLabour PartyCherrywood04-05-2023
Ashley HalsteadLabour PartyCherrywood05-05-2022
Sue CarterConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood02-05-2024
Stephen MastersonConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood04-05-2023
Martin TennantConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood05-05-2022
Mike SmithConservative and UnionistEmpress05-05-2022
Marina MunroConservative and UnionistEmpress02-05-2024
Adrian NewellConservative and UnionistEmpress04-05-2023
John MarshConservative and UnionistFernhill04-05-2023
Ken MuschampConservative and UnionistFernhill05-05-2022
Mara MakunuraConservative and UnionistKnellwood05-05-2022
Calum StewartConservative and UnionistKnellwood04-05-2023
Paul TaylorConservative and UnionistKnellwood02-05-2024
Peter CrerarConservative and UnionistManor Park04-05-2023
Bruce ThomasConservative and UnionistManor Park05-05-2022
David CliffordConservative and UnionistManor Park02-05-2024
Keith DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town02-05-2024
VacancyVacantNorth Town05-05-2022
Gaynor AustinLabour PartyNorth Town04-05-2023
Sophia ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill05-05-2022
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill04-05-2023
Maurice SheehanConservative and UnionistRowhill02-05-2024
Jonathan CantyConservative and UnionistSt John's02-05-2024
Jacqui VosperConservative and UnionistSt John's05-05-2022
Peter CullumConservative and UnionistSt John's04-05-2023
Diane BedfordConservative and UnionistSt Mark's02-05-2024
Thomas MitchellLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's04-05-2023
Abul ChowdhuryLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's05-05-2022
Prabesh KCConservative and UnionistWellington04-05-2023
Alex Crawford JPLabour PartyWellington02-05-2024
Nadia MartinLabour PartyWellington05-05-2022
Lee JeffersConservative and UnionistWest Heath04-05-2023
Veronica Graham-GreenConservative and UnionistWest Heath02-05-2024
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistWest Heath05-05-2022