2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

St Albans

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000240
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



St Albans Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
M Iqbal ZiaLiberal DemocratsAshley2023
Mark PedrozLiberal DemocratsAshley2024
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsAshley2022
Roma MillsIndependent / OtherBatchwood2022
Liz NeedhamLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2023
Sinead HowlandLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2024
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsClarence2024
Josie MadocLiberal DemocratsClarence2022
Danny ClareLiberal DemocratsClarence2023
Jamie DayLiberal DemocratsColney Heath2022
Chris BrazierLiberal DemocratsColney Heath2023
Rob ProwseLiberal DemocratsCunningham2022
Geoff HarrisonLiberal DemocratsCunningham2024
Robert DonaldLiberal DemocratsCunningham2023
Pip LiverLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2024
Mary MaynardConservative and UnionistHarpenden East2022
Paul De KortLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2023
Bert PawleConservative and UnionistHarpenden North2023
Allison WrenLiberal DemocratsHarpenden North2024
Paul CousinConservative and UnionistHarpenden North2022
David HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2024
Brian EllisConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2023
Denise BowserConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2022
Roger ButterworthConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2023
Lisa ScrivenConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2024
Julian DalyConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2022
Katherine GardnerLabour PartyLondon Colney2022
Helen PakenhamLabour PartyLondon Colney2023
Sarah TallonConservative and UnionistLondon Colney2024
Raj VisramLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North2024
Tom CleggConservative and UnionistMarshalswick North2022
Clare JulienLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North2023
Will JankowskiLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2024
Helen CampbellLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2022
Karen YoungLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2023
Syed AbidiLiberal DemocratsPark Street2023
Richard CurthoysConservative and UnionistPark Street2024
Stella NashConservative and UnionistPark Street2022
David MitchellIndependent / OtherRedbourn2023
Thomas ChapmanConservative and UnionistRedbourn2024
Victoria MeadConservative and UnionistRedbourn2022
Beric ReadConservative and UnionistSandridge2022
Frances LeonardConservative and UnionistSandridge2023
Mandy McNeilLiberal DemocratsSopwell2022
Emma MatanleLiberal DemocratsSopwell2023
Sarwar ShamserLiberal DemocratsSopwell2024
Jacqui TaylorLiberal DemocratsSt Peters2022
Will TuckerLiberal DemocratsSt Peters2023
Simon GroverGreen PartySt Peters2024
Aaron JacobConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2024
Sue FeatherstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2022
David WinstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2023
Chris DaviesLiberal DemocratsVerulam2024
Stephen BarrettLiberal DemocratsVerulam2023
Edgar HillLiberal DemocratsVerulam2022
Sandra WoodConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2023
Gillian ClarkConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2024
Annie BrewsterConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)