2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

St Albans

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000240
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



St Albans Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jenni MurrayLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2027
Liz NeedhamLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2026
Sinead HowlandLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2024
Chris BrattleLiberal DemocratsBernards Heath2027
Helen CampbellLiberal DemocratsBernards Heath2026
Jez LevyLiberal DemocratsBernards Heath2024
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsClarence2024
Matt FisherGreen PartyClarence2027
Josie MadocLiberal DemocratsClarence2026
Chris BrazierLiberal DemocratsColney Heath2026
Keith CottonLiberal DemocratsCunningham2027
Robert DonaldLiberal DemocratsCunningham2026
Roly EverallLiberal DemocratsCunningham2024
Dason CanningLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2027
Pip LiverLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2026
Paul De KortLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2024
Allison WrenLiberal DemocratsHarpenden North & Rural2024
Ayesha RohaleLiberal DemocratsHarpenden North & Rural2027
Ed MooreLiberal DemocratsHarpenden North & Rural2026
Brian EllisConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2024
Teresa HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2027
David HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2026
John GalvinLiberal DemocratsHarpenden West2024
Fiona GaskellLiberal DemocratsHarpenden West2027
Gill HaynesLiberal DemocratsHarpenden West2026
Jamie DayLiberal DemocratsHill End2026
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsHill End2024
Graeme ShawLiberal DemocratsHill End2027
Guy GampellLiberal DemocratsLondon Colney2027
Tony LillicoLiberal DemocratsLondon Colney2026
Simon CalderConservative and UnionistLondon Colney2024
Raj VisramLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick East & Jersey Farm2027
Lorraine KirbyLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick East & Jersey Farm2026
Elissa Da Costa-WaldmanLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick East & Jersey Farm2024
Simon MostynLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick West2024
Michael JonesLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick West2026
Nuala WebbLiberal DemocratsPark Street2027
Syed AbidiLiberal DemocratsPark Street2026
John ParryLiberal DemocratsPark Street2024
Andy ThurstonLiberal DemocratsRedbourn2027
David MitchellIndependent / OtherRedbourn2026
Sharon HollingsworthLiberal DemocratsSandridge & Wheathampstead2027
Lynn CunninghamLiberal DemocratsSandridge & Wheathampstead2026
Kristian GavanLiberal DemocratsSandridge & Wheathampstead2024
Harriet SherlockLiberal DemocratsSopwell2027
Sarwar ShamsherLiberal DemocratsSopwell2026
Emma MatanleLiberal DemocratsSopwell2024
VacancyVacantSt Peters2024
Simon GroverGreen PartySt Peters2027
Jacqui TaylorLiberal DemocratsSt Peters2026
Giles FryLiberal DemocratsSt Stephen2024
Steve CavinderLiberal DemocratsSt Stephen2027
Ajanta HiltonLiberal DemocratsSt Stephen2026
Dawn GambleLiberal DemocratsVerulam2026
Edgar HillLiberal DemocratsVerulam2024
Julian DeggLiberal DemocratsVerulam2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)