Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

St Albans

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLD min


Councillors:30 6 18 1 0 0 0 3 0

St Albans Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
M Iqbal ZiaLiberal DemocratsAshley02-05-2019
Matthew FarrellLiberal DemocratsAshley07-05-2020
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsAshley05-05-2022
Roma MillsLabour PartyBatchwood05-05-2022
Tim SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBatchwood02-05-2019
Malachy PakenhamLabour PartyBatchwood07-05-2020
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsClarence07-05-2020
Caroline BrookeLiberal DemocratsClarence05-05-2022
Ellie HudspithLiberal DemocratsClarence02-05-2019
Jamie DayLiberal DemocratsColney Heath05-05-2022
Chris BrazierLiberal DemocratsColney Heath02-05-2019
Rob ProwseLiberal DemocratsCunningham05-05-2022
Geoff HarrisonLiberal DemocratsCunningham07-05-2020
Robert DonaldLiberal DemocratsCunningham02-05-2019
Rosemary FarmerConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden East07-05-2020
Mary MaynardConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden East05-05-2022
Mike WakelyConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden East02-05-2019
Bert PawleConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden North02-05-2019
Stephen HodgsonConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden North07-05-2020
Paul CousinConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden North05-05-2022
David HeritageConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden South07-05-2020
Brian EllisConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden South02-05-2019
Teresa HeritageConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden South05-05-2022
Daniel Chichester-MilesConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden West02-05-2019
Matt StephensConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden West07-05-2020
Julian DalyConservative and Unionist PartyHarpenden West05-05-2022
Katherine GardnerLabour PartyLondon Colney05-05-2022
Simon CalderConservative and Unionist PartyLondon Colney02-05-2019
Dreda GordonLabour PartyLondon Colney07-05-2020
Janet ChurchardLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North07-05-2020
Tom CleggLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North05-05-2022
Lyn BoltonConservative and Unionist PartyMarshalswick North02-05-2019
Richard CurthoysConservative and Unionist PartyMarshalswick South07-05-2020
Helen CampbellLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South05-05-2022
Salih GaygusuzConservative and Unionist PartyMarshalswick South02-05-2019
Jock WrightConservative and Unionist PartyPark Street02-05-2019
David YatesIndependentPark Street07-05-2020
Stella NashConservative and Unionist PartyPark Street05-05-2022
Maxine CrawleyIndependentRedbourn02-05-2019
Tony SwendellIndependentRedbourn07-05-2020
Victoria MeadConservative and Unionist PartyRedbourn05-05-2022
Beric ReadConservative and Unionist PartySandridge05-05-2022
Frances LeonardConservative and Unionist PartySandridge02-05-2019
Shakir RahmanLiberal DemocratsSopwell05-05-2022
Eileen HarrisLabour PartySopwell02-05-2019
Janet SmithLabour PartySopwell07-05-2020
Jacqui TaylorLiberal DemocratsSt Peters05-05-2022
Alec CampbellConservative and Unionist PartySt Peters02-05-2019
Simon GroverGreen PartySt Peters07-05-2020
Brian GibbardConservative and Unionist PartySt Stephen07-05-2020
Sue FeatherstoneConservative and Unionist PartySt Stephen05-05-2022
David WinstoneConservative and Unionist PartySt Stephen02-05-2019
Jessica ChiversConservative and Unionist PartyVerulam02-05-2019
Edgar HillLiberal DemocratsVerulam05-05-2022
Chris DaviesLiberal DemocratsVerulam07-05-2020
Sandra WoodConservative and Unionist PartyWheathampstead02-05-2019
Gillian ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyWheathampstead07-05-2020
Annie BrewsterConservative and Unionist PartyWheathampstead05-05-2022