2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Enfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yasemin BrettLabour PartyBowes2022
Achilleas GeorgiouLabour PartyBowes2022
Alan SitkinLabour PartyBowes2022
Lee ChamberlainConservative and UnionistBush Hill Park2022
Sarah DoyleLabour PartyBush Hill Park2022
Erin CelebiConservative and UnionistBush Hill Park2022
Peter FallartConservative and UnionistChase2022
Vicki PiteLabour PartyChase2022
Nick DinesConservative and UnionistChase2022
Michael LavenderConservative and UnionistCockfosters2022
Anne-Marie PearceConservative and UnionistCockfosters2022
Jason CharalambousConservative and UnionistCockfosters2022
Andrew StaffordLabour PartyEdmonton Green2022
Christiana DuringLabour PartyEdmonton Green2022
Abdul AbdullahiLabour PartyEdmonton Green2022
Ahmet HasanLabour PartyEnfield Highway2022
Turgut EsendagliLabour PartyEnfield Highway2022
Christine HamiltonLabour PartyEnfield Highway2022
Krystle FonyongaLabour PartyEnfield Lock2022
Ozzie UzoanyaLabour PartyEnfield Lock2022
Nneka KeazorLabour PartyEnfield Lock2022
Eric JukesConservative and UnionistGrange2022
Andy MilneConservative and UnionistGrange2022
Terence Neville OBE JPConservative and UnionistGrange2022
Haydar UlusLabour PartyHaselbury2022
Suna HurmanLabour PartyHaselbury2022
George Savva MBELabour PartyHaselbury2022
Lee David-SandersConservative and UnionistHighlands2022
Glynis VinceConservative and UnionistHighlands2022
Dogan DelmanConservative and UnionistHighlands2022
Alev CazimogluLabour PartyJubilee2022
Alev CazimogluLabour PartyJubilee2022
Bernadette LappageLabour PartyJubilee2022
Guney DoganLabour PartyLower Edmonton2022
Adeline KepezLabour PartyLower Edmonton2022
Nesimi ErbilIndependent / OtherLower Edmonton2022
Ahmet OykenerLabour PartyPalmers Green2022
Bambos CharalambousLabour PartyPalmers Green2022
Mary MaguireLabour PartyPalmers Green2022
Donald McGowanLabour PartyPonders End2022
Ayfer OrhanLabour PartyPonders End2022
Doug TaylorLabour PartyPonders End2022
Jansev JemalLabour PartySouthbury2022
Derek LevyLabour PartySouthbury2022
Chris BondLabour PartySouthbury2022
Edward SmithConservative and UnionistSouthgate2022
Robert HaywardConservative and UnionistSouthgate2022
Daniel PearceConservative and UnionistSouthgate2022
Claire StewartLabour PartySouthgate Green2022
Alessandro GeorgiouConservative and UnionistSouthgate Green2022
Daniel AndersonLabour PartySouthgate Green2022
Joanne LabanConservative and UnionistTown2022
Jim StevenConservative and UnionistTown2022
Michael Rye OBEConservative and UnionistTown2022
Dino LemonidesLabour PartyTurkey Street2022
Toby SimonLabour PartyTurkey Street2022
Katherine ChibahLabour PartyTurkey Street2022
Ali BakirLabour PartyUpper Edmonton2022
Patricia EkechiLabour PartyUpper Edmonton2022
Doris JiaggeLabour PartyUpper Edmonton2022
Elaine HaywardConservative and UnionistWinchmore Hill2022
Dinah BarryLabour PartyWinchmore Hill2022
Ertan HurerConservative and UnionistWinchmore Hill2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)