2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000017
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Hillingdon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony EgintonLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Kerri PrinceLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Jas DhotLabour PartyBarnhill2022
Janet GardnerLabour PartyBotwell2022
John OswellLabour PartyBotwell2022
Scott FarleyLabour PartyBotwell2022
Brian SteadConservative and UnionistBrunel2022
Richard MillsConservative and UnionistBrunel2022
Roy ChamdalConservative and UnionistBrunel2022
Teji BarnesConservative and UnionistCavendish2022
Heena MakwanaConservative and UnionistCavendish2022
Eddie LaveryConservative and UnionistCavendish2022
Neil FyfeConservative and UnionistCharville2022
Nicola BrightmanConservative and UnionistCharville2022
Paula RodriguesConservative and UnionistCharville2022
Nick DenysConservative and UnionistEastcote and East Ruislip2022
Becky HaggarConservative and UnionistEastcote and East Ruislip2022
Ian EdwardsConservative and UnionistEastcote and East Ruislip2022
Henry HigginsConservative and UnionistHarefield2022
Jane PalmerConservative and UnionistHarefield2022
Ali MilaniLabour PartyHeathrow Villages2022
Peter Money BSC MSc PhDLabour PartyHeathrow Villages2022
June NelsonLabour PartyHeathrow Villages2022
Colleen SullivanConservative and UnionistHillingdon East2022
Alan ChapmanConservative and UnionistHillingdon East2022
Wayne BridgesConservative and UnionistHillingdon East2022
John HensleyConservative and UnionistIckenham2022
David Simmonds CBE MPConservative and UnionistIckenham2022
Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBEConservative and UnionistIckenham2022
Susan O'BrienConservative and UnionistManor2022
Douglas MillsConservative and UnionistManor2022
Michael MarkhamConservative and UnionistManor2022
Richard LewisConservative and UnionistNorthwood2022
Scott Seaman-DigbyConservative and UnionistNorthwood2022
Carol Melvin BScConservative and UnionistNorthwood2022
John MorganConservative and UnionistNorthwood Hills2022
Jonathan BiancoConservative and UnionistNorthwood Hills2022
Duncan FlynnConservative and UnionistNorthwood Hills2022
Jazz DhillonLabour PartyPinkwell2022
John MorseLabour PartyPinkwell2022
Kuldeep LakhmanaLabour PartyPinkwell2022
Steve TuckwellConservative and UnionistSouth Ruislip2022
Allan KauffmanConservative and UnionistSouth Ruislip2022
Vanessa HurhangeeConservative and UnionistSouth Ruislip2022
Lynne AllenLabour PartyTownfield2022
Peter CurlingLabour PartyTownfield2022
Raju SansarpuriLabour PartyTownfield2022
Raymond GrahamConservative and UnionistUxbridge North2022
Martin GoddardConservative and UnionistUxbridge North2022
David YarrowConservative and UnionistUxbridge North2022
Judith CooperConservative and UnionistUxbridge South2022
Keith BurrowsConservative and UnionistUxbridge South2022
Farhad ChoubedarConservative and UnionistUxbridge South2022
Stuart MathersLabour PartyWest Drayton2022
Janet DuncanLabour PartyWest Drayton2022
Jan SweetingLabour PartyWest Drayton2022
Philip Corthorne MCIPDConservative and UnionistWest Ruislip2022
John RileyConservative and UnionistWest Ruislip2022
Devi RadiaConservative and UnionistWest Ruislip2022
Jagjit SinghLabour PartyYeading2022
Mohinder BirahLabour PartyYeading2022
Lindsay BlissLabour PartyYeading2022
Alan DevilleConservative and UnionistYiewsley2022
Simon ArnoldConservative and UnionistYiewsley2022
Shehryar Ahmad-WallanaConservative and UnionistYiewsley2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)