2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Kensington and Chelsea

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:37 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Kensington and Chelsea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James HusbandConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Anne CyronConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Sarah AddenbrookeConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Timothy ColeridgeConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Nicholas Paget-BrownConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Mary WealeConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Robert FreemanConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Catherine FaulksConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Tim AhernConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Mrs Maighread Condon-SimmondsConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Gerard HargreavesConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Adrian Berrill-CoxConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Andrew LomasLiberal DemocratsColville2022
Monica PressLabour PartyColville2022
Harrison LittlerLabour PartyColville2022
Mrs Elizabeth RutherfordConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Professor Sir Anthony Coates Bt, BSc, MD, FRCPath, FRSCConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Quentin MarshallConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Robert ThompsonLabour PartyDalgarno2022
Pat HealyLabour PartyDalgarno2022
Linda WadeLiberal DemocratsEarl's Court2022
Fenella AouaneConservative and UnionistEarl's Court2022
Malcolm SpaldingConservative and UnionistEarl's Court2022
Bevan PowellLabour PartyGolborne2022
Pat MasonLabour PartyGolborne2022
Emma Dent CoadLabour PartyGolborne2022
Rock Feilding-MellenConservative and UnionistHolland2022
Deborah CollinsonConservative and UnionistHolland2022
Warwick LightfootConservative and UnionistHolland2022
David LindsayConservative and UnionistNorland2022
Julie MillsConservative and UnionistNorland2022
J. Robert AtkinsonLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
Judith BlakemanLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
Beinazir LasharieLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
David Campion BA , Dip TP, FRIBA, MBCS, CITPConservative and UnionistPembridge2022
Barbara CampbellConservative and UnionistPembridge2022
Daniel MoylanConservative and UnionistQueen's Gate2022
Matthew PalmerConservative and UnionistQueen's Gate2022
Sam MackoverConservative and UnionistQueen's Gate2022
Marie-Therese RossiConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
David NichollsConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
Charles WilliamsConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
Elizabeth CampbellConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Emma WillConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Andrew RinkerConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Eve AllisonConservative and UnionistSt Helens2022
Mohammed BakhtiarLabour PartySt Helens2022
Kim Taylor-SmithConservative and UnionistStanley2022
Paul WarrickConservative and UnionistStanley2022
Will PascallConservative and UnionistStanley2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)