2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Kensington and Chelsea

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:35 13 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Kensington and Chelsea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James HusbandConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Anne CyronConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Sarah AddenbrookeConservative and UnionistAbingdon2022
Walaa IdrisConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Sof McVeighConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Mary WealeConservative and UnionistBrompton & Hans Town2022
Ian WasonConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Robert FreemanConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Catherine FaulksConservative and UnionistCampden2022
Gerard HargreavesConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Alison JacksonConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Adrian Berrill-CoxConservative and UnionistChelsea Riverside2022
Nadia NailLabour PartyColville2022
Monica PressLabour PartyColville2022
Ian HendersonLabour PartyColville2022
Quentin MarshallConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Janet EvansConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Gregory HammondConservative and UnionistCourtfield2022
Kasim AliLabour PartyDalgarno2022
Pat HealyLabour PartyDalgarno2022
Malcolm SpaldingConservative and UnionistEarl's Court2022
Linda WadeLiberal DemocratsEarl's Court2022
Hamish AdourianConservative and UnionistEarl's Court2022
Pat MasonLabour PartyGolborne2022
Sina LariLabour PartyGolborne2022
Emma Dent CoadLabour PartyGolborne2022
Charles O\'ConnorConservative and UnionistHolland2022
Aarien AretiConservative and UnionistHolland2022
Johnny ThalassitesConservative and UnionistHolland2022
David LindsayConservative and UnionistNorland2022
Julie MillsConservative and UnionistNorland2022
J. Robert AtkinsonLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
Judith BlakemanLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
Marwan ElnaghiLabour PartyNotting Dale2022
Dori SchmetterlingConservative and UnionistPembridge2022
Laura RoundConservative and UnionistPembridge2022
Matthew PalmerIndependent / OtherQueen's Gate2022
Maxwell WoodgerConservative and UnionistQueen's Gate2022
Max ChauhanConservative and UnionistQueen's Gate2022
Marie-Therese RossiConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
Tom BennettConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
Charles WilliamsConservative and UnionistRedcliffe2022
Elizabeth CampbellConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Emma WillConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Cem KemahliConservative and UnionistRoyal Hospital2022
Mohammed BakhtiarLabour PartySt Helens2022
Portia ThaxterLabour PartySt Helens2022
Josh RendallConservative and UnionistStanley2022
Kim Taylor-SmithConservative and UnionistStanley2022
Will PascallConservative and UnionistStanley2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)