2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Newcastle upon Tyne

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000021
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 54 20 0 0 0 0 4 0

Newcastle upon Tyne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanne KingslandLabour PartyArthurs Hill2023
Nick ForbesLabour PartyArthurs Hill2022
Nigel ToddLabour PartyArthurs Hill2020
Lord Jeremy BeechamLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2023
Hazel StephensonLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2022
Rob HigginsLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2020
Nora CaseyLabour PartyBlakelaw2020
Linda HobsonLabour PartyBlakelaw2023
Oskar AveryLabour PartyBlakelaw2022
Veronica DunnLabour PartyByker2020
Nick KempLabour PartyByker2023
George AllisonLabour PartyByker2022
Linda WrightLabour PartyCallerton and Throckley2020
Ian DonaldsonNewcastle upon Tyne Community First PartyCallerton and Throckley2023
Stephen FairlieLabour PartyCallerton and Throckley2022
Anita LowerLiberal DemocratsCastle2022
Aidan KingLiberal DemocratsCastle2020
Ali AvaeiLiberal DemocratsCastle2023
Sandra DavisonIndependent / OtherChapel2023
Marc DonnellyIndependent / OtherChapel2022
Ernie ShortonIndependent / OtherChapel2020
Henry GallagherLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2023
Wendy TaylorLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2022
Karen RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2020
Melissa DavisLabour PartyDenton and Westerhope2020
Simon BarnesLabour PartyDenton and Westerhope2023
Brian S. HunterLabour PartyDenton and Westerhope2022
Dipu AhadLabour PartyElswick2020
Habib RahmanLabour PartyElswick2023
Ann SchofieldLabour PartyElswick2022
Brenda HindmarshLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2022
Nick CottLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2020
Peter LovattLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2023
Colin FergusonLiberal DemocratsGosforth2022
Philip HallLiberal DemocratsGosforth2020
Tom WoodwarkLiberal DemocratsGosforth2023
John-Paul StephensonLabour PartyHeaton2023
Lara EllisLabour PartyHeaton2022
Clare Penny-EvansLabour PartyHeaton2020
Anya DurrantLabour PartyKenton2023
Ged BellLabour PartyKenton2022
Stephen LambertLabour PartyKenton2020
Sharon PattisonLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2020
Jacqui RobinsonLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2023
George PattisonLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2022
Kim McGuinnessLabour PartyLemington2020
Kyle WebsterLabour PartyLemington2023
David CookLabour PartyLemington2022
Doreen HuddartLiberal DemocratsManor Park2022
Greg StoneLiberal DemocratsManor Park2020
Matthew FolkerLiberal DemocratsManor Park2023
Teresa CairnsLabour PartyMonument2023
Jane ByrneLabour PartyMonument2022
Shumel RahmanLabour PartyMonument2020
Gerry KeatingLiberal DemocratsNorth Jesmond2023
Stella PostlethwaiteLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2022
Wendy YoungLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2020
Gareth KaneLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2023
Paula HollandLabour PartyOuseburn2022
Alistair ChisholmLabour PartyOuseburn2020
Pauline AllenLiberal DemocratsParklands2020
Christine MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsParklands2023
Robin AshbyLiberal DemocratsParklands2022
Arlene AinsleyLabour PartySouth Jesmond2020
Lesley StoreyLabour PartySouth Jesmond2023
Felicity MendelsonLabour PartySouth Jesmond2022
John Stokel-WalkerLabour PartyWalker2022
Dave WoodLabour PartyWalker2020
Margaret WoodLabour PartyWalker2023
Paul FrewLabour PartyWalkergate2023
Stevie WoodLabour PartyWalkergate2022
Maureen LowsonLabour PartyWalkergate2020
Sylvia CopleyLabour PartyWest Fenham2023
Karen KilgourLabour PartyWest Fenham2022
Ian TokellLabour PartyWest Fenham2020
Rebecca ShatwellLabour PartyWingrove2023
Joyce McCartyLabour PartyWingrove2022
Irim AliLabour PartyWingrove2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)