2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Newcastle upon Tyne

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000021
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 51 21 0 0 0 0 6 0

Newcastle upon Tyne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanne KingslandLabour PartyArthurs Hill2023
Abdul SamadLabour PartyArthurs Hill2026
Stephen PowersLabour PartyArthurs Hill2024
Susan AnthonyLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2023
Hazel StephensonLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2026
Rob HigginsLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2024
Marion WilliamsLabour PartyBlakelaw2024
Linda HobsonLabour PartyBlakelaw2023
Juna SathianLabour PartyBlakelaw2026
Veronica DunnLabour PartyByker2024
Nick KempLabour PartyByker2023
Stephen SheratonLabour PartyByker2026
Stephen FairlieLabour PartyCallerton and Throckley2026
Linda WrightLabour PartyCallerton and Throckley2024
Ian DonaldsonNewcastle upon Tyne Community First PartyCallerton and Throckley2023
Thom CampionLiberal DemocratsCastle2026
Helen LaverickLiberal DemocratsCastle2024
Ali AvaeiLiberal DemocratsCastle2023
Graham MiddletonIndependent / OtherChapel2023
Marc DonnellyIndependent / OtherChapel2026
Lawrence HunterIndependent / OtherChapel2024
Henry GallagherLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2023
Wendy TaylorLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2026
Karen RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDene and South Gosforth2024
Tracey MitchellIndependent / OtherDenton and Westerhope2024
Simon BarnesLabour PartyDenton and Westerhope2023
Daniel GreenhoughLabour PartyDenton and Westerhope2026
Nicu IonLabour PartyElswick2024
Habib RahmanLabour PartyElswick2023
Miriam MafembaLabour PartyElswick2026
Brenda HindmarshLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2026
Nick CottLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2024
Peter LovattLiberal DemocratsFawdon and West Gosforth2023
Colin FergusonLiberal DemocratsGosforth2026
Philip HallLiberal DemocratsGosforth2024
Tom WoodwarkLiberal DemocratsGosforth2023
John-Paul StephensonLabour PartyHeaton2023
Lara EllisLabour PartyHeaton2026
Clare Penny-EvansLabour PartyHeaton2024
Anya DurrantLabour PartyKenton2023
Ged BellLabour PartyKenton2026
Stephen LambertLabour PartyKenton2024
Alexander HayLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2024
Jacqui RobinsonLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2023
George PattisonLabour PartyKingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall2026
Jason SmithIndependent / OtherLemington2024
Kyle WebsterLabour PartyLemington2023
Barry PhillipsonLabour PartyLemington2026
Doreen HuddartLiberal DemocratsManor Park2026
Greg StoneLiberal DemocratsManor Park2024
Matthew FolkerLiberal DemocratsManor Park2023
Teresa CairnsLabour PartyMonument2023
Jane ByrneLabour PartyMonument2026
Shumel RahmanLabour PartyMonument2024
Gerry KeatingLiberal DemocratsNorth Jesmond2023
Stella PostlethwaiteLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2026
Tanya PretswellLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2024
Gareth KaneLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2023
Mike CooksonLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2026
Alistair ChisholmLabour PartyOuseburn2024
Pauline AllenLiberal DemocratsParklands2024
Christine MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsParklands2023
Robin AshbyLiberal DemocratsParklands2026
Charlie GrayLabour PartySouth Jesmond2024
Lesley StoreyLabour PartySouth Jesmond2023
Laura CummingsLabour PartySouth Jesmond2026
John Stokel-WalkerLabour PartyWalker2026
Dave WoodLabour PartyWalker2024
Margaret WoodLabour PartyWalker2023
Paul FrewLabour PartyWalkergate2023
Stevie WoodLabour PartyWalkergate2026
Maureen LowsonLabour PartyWalkergate2024
Sylvia CopleyLabour PartyWest Fenham2023
Karen KilgourLabour PartyWest Fenham2026
Ian TokellLabour PartyWest Fenham2024
Irim AliLabour PartyWingrove2024
Rebecca ShatwellLabour PartyWingrove2023
Joyce McCartyLabour PartyWingrove2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)