2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Newcastle upon Tyne

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000021
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 54 20 0 0 0 0 3 1

Newcastle upon Tyne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hazel StephensonLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2018
Rob HigginsLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2018
Lord Jeremy BeechamLabour PartyBenwell and Scotswood2018
Nora CaseyLabour PartyBlakelaw2018
Oskar AveryLabour PartyBlakelaw2018
Sue PearsonLabour PartyBlakelaw2018
Veronica DunnLabour PartyByker2018
George AllisonLabour PartyByker2018
Nick KempLabour PartyByker2018
Anita LowerLiberal DemocratsCastle2018
Brian S. HunterLabour PartyCastle2018
Ian GrahamLiberal DemocratsCastle2018
Karen RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDene2018
Bob RentonLiberal DemocratsDene2018
Wendy TaylorLiberal DemocratsDene2018
Melissa DavisLabour PartyDenton2018
Daniel GreenhoughLabour PartyDenton2018
Simon BirdLabour PartyDenton2018
David SlesengerLiberal DemocratsEast Gosforth2018
Henry GallagherLiberal DemocratsEast Gosforth2018
Dominic RaymontLiberal DemocratsEast Gosforth2018
Ann SchofieldLabour PartyElswick2018
Habib RahmanLabour PartyElswick2018
Dipu AhadLabour PartyElswick2018
David FaulknerLiberal DemocratsFawdon2018
Brenda HindmarshLiberal DemocratsFawdon2018
Antoine TinnionLabour PartyFawdon2018
Marion TalbotLabour PartyFenham2018
Karen KilgourLabour PartyFenham2018
Ian TokellLabour PartyFenham2018
Stephen LambertLabour PartyKenton2018
Ged BellLabour PartyKenton2018
Jane StreatherLabour PartyKenton2018
Barry PhillipsonLabour PartyLemington2018
Kim McGuinnessLabour PartyLemington2018
David CookLabour PartyLemington2018
Stephen FairlieLabour PartyNewburn2018
Hilary FranksLabour PartyNewburn2018
Linda WrightLabour PartyNewburn2018
Mick BowmanLabour PartyNorth Heaton2018
Greg StoneLiberal DemocratsNorth Heaton2018
Doreen HuddartLiberal DemocratsNorth Heaton2018
Stella PostlethwaiteLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2018
Catherine WalkerLiberal DemocratsNorth Jesmond2018
Dan PerryLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2018
Stephen PowersLabour PartyOuseburn2018
Gareth KaneLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2018
Paula HollandLabour PartyOuseburn2018
Pauline AllenLiberal DemocratsParklands2018
Robin AshbyLiberal DemocratsParklands2018
David DownLiberal DemocratsParklands2018
Denise JonesLabour PartySouth Heaton2018
VacancyVacantSouth Heaton2018
John-Paul StephensonLabour PartySouth Heaton2018
Felicity MendelsonLabour PartySouth Jesmond2018
Arlene AinsleyLabour PartySouth Jesmond2018
Kerry AllibhaiLabour PartySouth Jesmond2018
Margaret WoodLabour PartyWalker2018
Dave WoodLabour PartyWalker2018
John Stokel-WalkerLabour PartyWalker2018
David DenholmLabour PartyWalkergate2018
Stevie WoodLabour PartyWalkergate2018
Maureen LowsonLabour PartyWalkergate2018
Jackie SlesengerLiberal DemocratsWest Gosforth2018
Nick CottLiberal DemocratsWest Gosforth2018
Bill ShepherdLiberal DemocratsWest Gosforth2018
Pat HillicksIndependent / OtherWesterhope2018
Bill CorbettIndependent / OtherWesterhope2018
Marc DonnellyIndependent / OtherWesterhope2018
Geoff O'BrienLabour PartyWestgate2018
Joanne KingslandLabour PartyWestgate2018
Nick ForbesLabour PartyWestgate2018
Nigel ToddLabour PartyWingrove2018
Joyce McCartyLabour PartyWingrove2018
Irim AliLabour PartyWingrove2018
Sharon PattisonLabour PartyWoolsington2018
Jacqui RobinsonLabour PartyWoolsington2018
George PattisonLabour PartyWoolsington2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)