2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Newcastle upon Tyne

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000021
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 48 23 0 0 0 0 7 0

Newcastle upon Tyne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanne KingslandLabour PartyArthur's Hill2027
Abdul SamadLabour PartyArthur's Hill2026
Stephen PowersLabour PartyArthur's Hill2024
Susan AnthonyLabour PartyBenwell & Scotswood2027
Hazel StephensonLabour PartyBenwell & Scotswood2026
Rob HigginsLabour PartyBenwell & Scotswood2024
Marion WilliamsLabour PartyBlakelaw2024
Linda HobsonLabour PartyBlakelaw2027
Juna SathianLabour PartyBlakelaw2026
Veronica DunnLabour PartyByker2024
Nick KempLabour PartyByker2027
Hayder QureshiLabour PartyByker2026
Stephen FairlieLabour PartyCallerton & Throckley2026
Linda WrightLabour PartyCallerton & Throckley2024
Adam WalkerLabour PartyCallerton & Throckley2027
Thom CampionLiberal DemocratsCastle2026
Helen LaverickLiberal DemocratsCastle2024
Ali AvaeiLiberal DemocratsCastle2027
Margaret DonnellyIndependent / OtherChapel2027
Marc DonnellyIndependent / OtherChapel2026
Lawrence HunterIndependent / OtherChapel2024
Henry GallagherLiberal DemocratsDene & South Gosforth2027
Wendy TaylorLiberal DemocratsDene & South Gosforth2026
Karen RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDene & South Gosforth2024
Tracey MitchellIndependent / OtherDenton & Westerhope2024
Adam MitchellIndependent / OtherDenton & Westerhope2027
Daniel GreenhoughLabour PartyDenton & Westerhope2026
Nicu IonLabour PartyElswick2024
Habib RahmanLabour PartyElswick2027
Miriam MafembaLabour PartyElswick2026
Brenda HindmarshLiberal DemocratsFawdon & West Gosforth2026
Nick CottLiberal DemocratsFawdon & West Gosforth2024
Peter LovattLiberal DemocratsFawdon & West Gosforth2027
Colin FergusonLiberal DemocratsGosforth2026
Philip HallLiberal DemocratsGosforth2024
Tom WoodwarkLiberal DemocratsGosforth2027
Mehrban SadiqLabour PartyHeaton2027
Lara EllisLabour PartyHeaton2026
Clare Penny-EvansLabour PartyHeaton2024
Paula MainesLabour PartyKenton2027
Ged BellLabour PartyKenton2026
Stephen LambertLabour PartyKenton2024
Alexander HayLabour PartyKingston Park South & Newbiggin Hall2024
Jacqui RobinsonLabour PartyKingston Park South & Newbiggin Hall2027
George PattisonLabour PartyKingston Park South & Newbiggin Hall2026
Jason SmithIndependent / OtherLemington2024
Nix JoanneIndependent / OtherLemington2027
Barry PhillipsonLabour PartyLemington2026
Doreen HuddartLiberal DemocratsManor Park2026
Greg StoneLiberal DemocratsManor Park2024
Deborah BurnsLiberal DemocratsManor Park2027
Teresa CairnsLabour PartyMonument2027
Jane ByrneLabour PartyMonument2026
Shumel RahmanLabour PartyMonument2024
Gerry KeatingLiberal DemocratsNorth Jesmond2027
Philip BrowneLiberal DemocratsNorth Jesmond2026
Tanya PretswellLabour PartyNorth Jesmond2024
Gareth KaneLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2027
Mike CooksonLiberal DemocratsOuseburn2026
Alistair ChisholmLabour PartyOuseburn2024
Pauline AllenLiberal DemocratsParklands2024
Christine MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsParklands2027
Robin AshbyLiberal DemocratsParklands2026
Charlie GrayLabour PartySouth Jesmond2024
Lesley StoreyLabour PartySouth Jesmond2027
Laura CummingsLabour PartySouth Jesmond2026
John Stokel-WalkerLabour PartyWalker2026
Dave WoodLabour PartyWalker2024
Margaret WoodLabour PartyWalker2027
Paul FrewLabour PartyWalkergate2027
Stevie WoodLabour PartyWalkergate2026
Maureen LowsonLabour PartyWalkergate2024
PJ MorrisseyLiberal DemocratsWest Fenham2027
Karen KilgourLabour PartyWest Fenham2026
Ian TokellLabour PartyWest Fenham2024
Irim AliLabour PartyWingrove2024
Rebecca ShatwellLabour PartyWingrove2027
Joyce McCartyLabour PartyWingrove2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)