Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:16 28 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

Bury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lucy SmithLabour PartyBesses07-05-2020
Andrea SimpsonLabour PartyBesses04-05-2023
Mary WhitbyLabour PartyBesses05-05-2022
Jackie HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyChurch04-05-2023
Dene VernonConservative and Unionist PartyChurch05-05-2022
Roy WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyChurch07-05-2020
Gavin McGillLabour PartyEast04-05-2023
Trevor HoltLabour PartyEast05-05-2022
Stella SmithLabour PartyEast07-05-2020
Charlotte MorrisLabour PartyElton04-05-2023
Martin HayesLabour PartyElton05-05-2022
Susan SouthworthLabour PartyElton07-05-2020
Cristina TegoloLiberal DemocratsHolyrood04-05-2023
Tim PickstoneLiberal DemocratsHolyrood05-05-2022
Steve WrightLiberal DemocratsHolyrood07-05-2020
Annette McKayIndependent / OtherMoorside07-05-2020
Sarah SouthworthLabour PartyMoorside04-05-2023
Sandra WalmsleyLabour PartyMoorside05-05-2022
James DalyConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor05-05-2022
Dorothy GuntherConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor07-05-2020
Khalid HussainConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor04-05-2023
Robert CasertaConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park04-05-2023
Oliver KershConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park07-05-2020
Nicholas JonesConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park05-05-2022
Rhyse CathcartLabour PartyRadcliffe East07-05-2020
Karen Ann LeachLabour PartyRadcliffe East05-05-2022
James MasonIndependent / OtherRadcliffe East04-05-2023
Sharon BriggsLabour PartyRadcliffe North07-05-2020
Paul CropperConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe North05-05-2022
Sam HurstConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe North04-05-2023
Tony CummingsLabour PartyRadcliffe West07-05-2020
Mike SmithRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West05-05-2022
Beth MortensonLabour PartyRadcliffe West04-05-2023
Kevin ThomasLabour PartyRamsbottom05-05-2022
Clare CumminsLabour PartyRamsbottom04-05-2023
Ian SchofieldConservative and Unionist PartyRamsbottom07-05-2020
Shaheena HaroonLabour PartyRedvales07-05-2020
Clare WalshLabour PartyRedvales04-05-2023
Tamoor TariqLabour PartyRedvales05-05-2022
Richard GoldLabour PartySedgley04-05-2023
Alan QuinnLabour PartySedgley05-05-2022
David SilbigerConservative and Unionist PartySedgley07-05-2020
Michael PowellLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's04-05-2023
Jane BlackLabour PartySt Mary's07-05-2020
Eamonn O'BrienLabour PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Iain GartsideConservative and Unionist PartyTottington05-05-2022
Greg KeeleyConservative and Unionist PartyTottington07-05-2020
Yvonne WrightConservative and Unionist PartyTottington04-05-2023
Tahir RafiqLabour PartyUnsworth05-05-2022
Joan GrimshawLabour PartyUnsworth04-05-2023
David JonesLabour PartyUnsworth07-05-2020