2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 48 1 0 13 0 0 1 0

Rotherham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clive JepsonIndependent / OtherAnston and Woodsetts2020
Katherine WilsonLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts2020
Jonathan IrelandLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts2020
Saghir AlamLabour PartyBoston Castle2020
Taiba YasseenLabour PartyBoston Castle2020
Rose McNeelyLabour PartyBoston Castle2020
Adam CarterLiberal DemocratsBrinsworth and Catcliffe2020
Alan BuckleyLabour PartyBrinsworth and Catcliffe2020
Nigel SimpsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Brinsworth and Catcliffe2020
John VjesticaLabour PartyDinnington2020
Jeanette MallinderLabour PartyDinnington2020
Simon TweedLabour PartyDinnington2020
Brian CuttsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hellaby2020
John TurnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hellaby2020
Jenny AndrewsLabour PartyHellaby2020
Mick ElliottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Holderness2020
Lyndsay PitchleyLabour PartyHolderness2020
Robert TaylorLabour PartyHolderness2020
David RocheLabour PartyHoober2020
Denise LelliottLabour PartyHoober2020
Brian SteeleLabour PartyHoober2020
Paul HagueUK Independence Party (UKIP)Keppel2020
David CuttsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Keppel2020
Maggi ClarkLabour PartyKeppel2020
Richard PriceLabour PartyMaltby2020
Christine BeaumontLabour PartyMaltby2020
Amy RushforthLabour PartyMaltby2020
David SheppardLabour PartyRawmarsh2020
Robert BirdLabour PartyRawmarsh2020
Sandra MarriottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rawmarsh2020
Bob WalshLabour PartyRother Vale2020
Amy BrookesLabour PartyRother Vale2020
Leon AllcockLabour PartyRother Vale2020
Deborah Fenwick-GreenLabour PartyRotherham East2020
Wendy CookseyLabour PartyRotherham East2020
Tajamal KhanLabour PartyRotherham East2020
Ian JonesLabour PartyRotherham West2020
Patricia JarvisLabour PartyRotherham West2020
Eve Rose KeenanLabour PartyRotherham West2020
Ann RussellLabour PartySilverwood2020
Steven MarlesLabour PartySilverwood2020
Alan NapperUK Independence Party (UKIP)Silverwood2020
Allen CowlesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell2020
Julie TurnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell2020
Peter ShortUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell2020
Ken WyattLabour PartySwinton2020
Stuart SansomeLabour PartySwinton2020
Victoria CusworthLabour PartySwinton2020
Kerry AlbistonLabour PartyValley2020
Jayne SeniorLabour PartyValley2020
Kathleen ReederUK Independence Party (UKIP)Valley2020
Jennifer WhysallLabour PartyWales2020
Gordon WatsonLabour PartyWales2020
Dominic BeckLabour PartyWales2020
Alan AtkinLabour PartyWath2020
Simon EvansLabour PartyWath2020
Jayne ElliotLabour PartyWath2020
Sue EllisLabour PartyWickersley2020
Chris ReadLabour PartyWickersley2020
Emma HoddinottLabour PartyWickersley2020
Sarah Ann AllenLabour PartyWingfield2020
John WilliamsLabour PartyWingfield2020
Robert ElliottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Wingfield2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)