Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 48 1 0 13 0 0 1 0

Rotherham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clive JepsonIndependentAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
Katherine WilsonLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
Jonathan IrelandLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts07-05-2020
Saghir AlamLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Taiba YasseenLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Rose M. McNeelyLabour PartyBoston Castle07-05-2020
Adam CarterLiberal DemocratsBrinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
Alan BuckleyLabour PartyBrinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
Nigel SimpsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Brinsworth and Catcliffe07-05-2020
John VjesticaLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
Jeanette MallinderLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
Simon TweedLabour PartyDinnington07-05-2020
Brian CuttsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hellaby07-05-2020
John TurnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hellaby07-05-2020
Jenny AndrewsLabour PartyHellaby07-05-2020
Mick ElliottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Holderness07-05-2020
Lyndsay PitchleyLabour PartyHolderness07-05-2020
Robert TaylorLabour PartyHolderness07-05-2020
David RocheLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
Denise LelliottLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
Brian SteeleLabour PartyHoober07-05-2020
Paul HagueUK Independence Party (UKIP)Keppel07-05-2020
David CuttsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Keppel07-05-2020
Maggi ClarkLabour PartyKeppel07-05-2020
Richard PriceLabour PartyMaltby07-05-2020
Christine BeaumontLabour PartyMaltby07-05-2020
Amy L. RushforthLabour PartyMaltby07-05-2020
David SheppardLabour PartyRawmarsh07-05-2020
Bob BirdLabour PartyRawmarsh07-05-2020
Sandra MarriottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rawmarsh07-05-2020
Bob WalshLabour PartyRother Vale07-05-2020
Amy BrookesLabour PartyRother Vale07-05-2020
Leon AllcockLabour PartyRother Vale07-05-2020
Deborah Fenwick-GreenLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Wendy CookseyLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Tajamal KhanLabour PartyRotherham East07-05-2020
Ian JonesLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Pat JarvisLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Eve Rose-KeenanLabour PartyRotherham West07-05-2020
Gwendoline A. RussellLabour PartySilverwood07-05-2020
Steve MarlesLabour PartySilverwood07-05-2020
Alan NapperUK Independence Party (UKIP)Silverwood07-05-2020
Allen CowlesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell07-05-2020
Julie TurnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell07-05-2020
Peter ShortUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sitwell07-05-2020
Ken J. WyattLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Stuart SansomeLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Victoria CusworthLabour PartySwinton07-05-2020
Kerry AlbistonLabour PartyValley07-05-2020
Jayne SeniorLabour PartyValley07-05-2020
Kathleen ReederUK Independence Party (UKIP)Valley07-05-2020
Jennifer WhysallLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Gordon WatsonLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Dominic BeckLabour PartyWales07-05-2020
Alan AtkinLabour PartyWath07-05-2020
Simon EvansLabour PartyWath07-05-2020
Jayne ElliotLabour PartyWath07-05-2020
Sue EllisLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Chris ReadLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Emma HoddinottLabour PartyWickersley07-05-2020
Sarah AllenLabour PartyWingfield07-05-2020
John WilliamsLabour PartyWingfield07-05-2020
Robert ElliottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Wingfield07-05-2020