2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 48 1 0 0 0 0 14 0

Rotherham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clive JepsonIndependent / OtherAnston and Woodsetts2021
Katherine WilsonLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts2021
Jonathan IrelandLabour PartyAnston and Woodsetts2021
Saghir AlamLabour PartyBoston Castle2021
Taiba YasseenLabour PartyBoston Castle2021
Rose McNeelyLabour PartyBoston Castle2021
Adam CarterLiberal DemocratsBrinsworth and Catcliffe2021
Alan BuckleyLabour PartyBrinsworth and Catcliffe2021
Nigel SimpsonIndependent / OtherBrinsworth and Catcliffe2021
John VjesticaLabour PartyDinnington2021
Jeanette MallinderLabour PartyDinnington2021
Simon TweedLabour PartyDinnington2021
Brian CuttsIndependent / OtherHellaby2021
John TurnerIndependent / OtherHellaby2021
Jenny AndrewsLabour PartyHellaby2021
Michael ElliottIndependent / OtherHolderness2021
Lyndsay PitchleyLabour PartyHolderness2021
Robert TaylorLabour PartyHolderness2021
David RocheLabour PartyHoober2021
Denise LelliottLabour PartyHoober2021
Brian SteeleLabour PartyHoober2021
Paul HagueIndependent / OtherKeppel2021
Dave CuttsIndependent / OtherKeppel2021
Maggi ClarkLabour PartyKeppel2021
Richard PriceLabour PartyMaltby2021
Christine BeaumontLabour PartyMaltby2021
Amy RushforthLabour PartyMaltby2021
David SheppardLabour PartyRawmarsh2021
Robert BirdLabour PartyRawmarsh2021
Sandra MarriottIndependent / OtherRawmarsh2021
Leon AllcockLabour PartyRother Vale2021
Bob WalshLabour PartyRother Vale2021
Amy BrookesLabour PartyRother Vale2021
Deborah Fenwick-GreenLabour PartyRotherham East2021
Wendy CookseyLabour PartyRotherham East2021
Tajamal KhanLabour PartyRotherham East2021
Ian JonesLabour PartyRotherham West2021
Patricia JarvisLabour PartyRotherham West2021
Eve Rose KeenanLabour PartyRotherham West2021
Ann RussellLabour PartySilverwood2021
Steven MarlesLabour PartySilverwood2021
Alan NapperIndependent / OtherSilverwood2021
Allen CowlesIndependent / OtherSitwell2021
Julie TurnerIndependent / OtherSitwell2021
Peter ShortIndependent / OtherSitwell2021
Ken WyattLabour PartySwinton2021
Stuart SansomeLabour PartySwinton2021
Victoria CusworthLabour PartySwinton2021
Kerry AlbistonLabour PartyValley2021
Jayne SeniorLabour PartyValley2021
Kathleen ReederIndependent / OtherValley2021
Jennifer WhysallLabour PartyWales2021
Gordon WatsonLabour PartyWales2021
Dominic BeckLabour PartyWales2021
Alan AtkinLabour PartyWath2021
Simon EvansLabour PartyWath2021
Jayne ElliotLabour PartyWath2021
Sue EllisLabour PartyWickersley2021
Chris ReadLabour PartyWickersley2021
Emma HoddinottLabour PartyWickersley2021
Sarah Ann AllenLabour PartyWingfield2021
John WilliamsLabour PartyWingfield2021
Robert ElliottIndependent / OtherWingfield2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)