Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:2 17 5 0 0 0 16 3 0

Aberdeen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian YuillLiberal DemocratsAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee04-05-2017
Gordon TownsonScottish National Party (SNP)Airyhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee04-05-2017
Angela TaylorLabour PartyAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee04-05-2017
Willie YoungLabour PartyBridge of Don04-05-2017
John Reynolds, the Depute ProvostIndependentBridge of Don04-05-2017
Muriel JaffreyScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don04-05-2017
Sandy StuartScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don04-05-2017
Neil MacGregorScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone04-05-2017
Barney CrockettLabour PartyDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone04-05-2017
Gill SamaraiScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone04-05-2017
Graeme LawrenceLabour PartyDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone04-05-2017
Michael HutchisonScottish National Party (SNP)George St/Harbour04-05-2017
Nathan MorrisonLabour PartyGeorge St/Harbour04-05-2017
Jean Morrison MBELabour PartyGeorge St/Harbour04-05-2017
Martin GreigLiberal DemocratsHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross04-05-2017
Ross Thomson MSPConservative and Unionist PartyHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross04-05-2017
John CorallScottish National Party (SNP)Hazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross04-05-2017
Jennifer StewartLiberal DemocratsHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross04-05-2017
Lesley DunbarLabour PartyHilton/Woodside/Stockethill04-05-2017
George Adam, the Lord ProvostLabour PartyHilton/Woodside/Stockethill04-05-2017
Neil CoplandScottish National Party (SNP)Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill04-05-2017
Neil CooneyLabour PartyKincorth/Nigg/Cove04-05-2017
Andrew FinlaysonIndependentKincorth/Nigg/Cove04-05-2017
Stephen FlynnScottish National Party (SNP)Kincorth/Nigg/Cove04-05-2017
David CameronScottish National Party (SNP)Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill04-05-2017
Steve DelaneyLiberal DemocratsKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill04-05-2017
Len Ironside CBELabour PartyKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill04-05-2017
M. Tauqeer MalikLabour PartyLower Deeside04-05-2017
Aileen MaloneLiberal DemocratsLower Deeside04-05-2017
Marie Boulton, Depute Leader of the CouncilIndependentLower Deeside04-05-2017
Jenny Laing, Leader of the CouncilLabour PartyMidstocket/Rosemount04-05-2017
Bill CormieScottish National Party (SNP)Midstocket/Rosemount04-05-2017
Alex NicollScottish National Party (SNP)Midstocket/Rosemount04-05-2017
Gordon GrahamLabour PartyNorthfield/Mastrick North04-05-2017
Jackie DunbarScottish National Party (SNP)Northfield/Mastrick North04-05-2017
Scott CarleLabour PartyNorthfield/Mastrick North04-05-2017
Jim NobleScottish National Party (SNP)Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen04-05-2017
Ramsay MilneLabour PartyTillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen04-05-2017
Ross GrantLabour PartyTillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen04-05-2017
Graham DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill04-05-2017
Yvonne AllanLabour PartyTorry/Ferryhill04-05-2017
Alan DonnellyConservative and Unionist PartyTorry/Ferryhill04-05-2017
James KiddieScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill04-05-2017