2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Aberdeen City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000026
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LD


Councillors:11 9 3 0 0 0 19 3 0

Aberdeen City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian YuillLiberal DemocratsAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2021
Douglas LumsdenConservative and UnionistAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2021
Gordon TownsonScottish National Party (SNP)Airyhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2021
Alison AlphonseScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don2021
Brett HuntConservative and UnionistBridge of Don2021
Sandy StuartScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don2021
John ReynoldsIndependent / OtherBridge of Don2021
Neil MacGregorScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2021
Barney CrockettLabour PartyDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2021
Avril MacKenzieConservative and UnionistDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2021
Gill Al-SamaraiScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2021
Sandra MacdonaldLabour PartyGeorge St/Harbour2021
Michael HutchisonScottish National Party (SNP)George St/Harbour2021
Dell HenricksonScottish National Party (SNP)George St/Harbour2021
Ryan HoughtonConservative and UnionistGeorge St/Harbour2021
Martin GreigLiberal DemocratsHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2021
Claire ImrieConservative and UnionistHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2021
Jennifer StewartIndependent / OtherHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2021
John CookeScottish National Party (SNP)Hazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2021
Freddie JohnConservative and UnionistHilton/Woodside/Stockethill2021
Lesley DunbarLabour PartyHilton/Woodside/Stockethill2021
Neil CoplandScottish National Party (SNP)Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill2021
Stephen FlynnScottish National Party (SNP)Kincorth/Nigg/Cove2021
Sarah DuncanLabour PartyKincorth/Nigg/Cove2021
Philip SellarConservative and UnionistKincorth/Nigg/Cove2021
David CameronScottish National Party (SNP)Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2021
Steve DelaneyLiberal DemocratsKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2021
John WheelerConservative and UnionistKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2021
Philip BellConservative and UnionistLower Deeside2021
Marie BoultonIndependent / OtherLower Deeside2021
M. Tauqeer MalikLabour PartyLower Deeside2021
Alex NicollScottish National Party (SNP)Midstocket/Rosemount2021
Tom MasonConservative and UnionistMidstocket/Rosemount2021
Bill CormieScottish National Party (SNP)Midstocket/Rosemount2021
Jenny LaingLabour PartyMidstocket/Rosemount2021
CiarĂ¡n McRaeScottish National Party (SNP)Northfield/Mastrick North2021
Gordon GrahamLabour PartyNorthfield/Mastrick North2021
Jackie DunbarScottish National Party (SNP)Northfield/Mastrick North2021
Ross GrantLabour PartyTillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2021
Alexander McLellanScottish National Party (SNP)Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2021
Jim NobleScottish National Party (SNP)Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2021
Yvonne AllanLabour PartyTorry/Ferryhill2021
Alan DonnellyConservative and UnionistTorry/Ferryhill2021
Christian AllardScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill2021
Catriona MackenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)