2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Aberdeen City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000026
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LD


Councillors:11 9 3 0 0 0 19 3 0

Aberdeen City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian YuillLiberal DemocratsAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2022
Douglas LumsdenConservative and UnionistAiryhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2022
Gordon TownsonScottish National Party (SNP)Airyhall/ Broomhill/ Garthdee2022
Alison AlphonseScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don2022
Sarah CrossConservative and UnionistBridge of Don2022
Jessica MennieScottish National Party (SNP)Bridge of Don2022
John ReynoldsIndependent / OtherBridge of Don2022
Neil MacGregorScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2022
Barney CrockettLabour PartyDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2022
Avril MacKenzieConservative and UnionistDyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2022
Gill Al-SamaraiScottish National Party (SNP)Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone2022
Sandra MacdonaldLabour PartyGeorge St/Harbour2022
Michael HutchisonScottish National Party (SNP)George St/Harbour2022
Dell HenricksonScottish National Party (SNP)George St/Harbour2022
Ryan HoughtonConservative and UnionistGeorge St/Harbour2022
Martin GreigLiberal DemocratsHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2022
Claire ImrieConservative and UnionistHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2022
Jennifer StewartIndependent / OtherHazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2022
John CookeScottish National Party (SNP)Hazlehead/ Ashley/ Queens Cross2022
Freddie JohnConservative and UnionistHilton/Woodside/Stockethill2022
Lesley DunbarLabour PartyHilton/Woodside/Stockethill2022
Neil CoplandScottish National Party (SNP)Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill2022
Alex NicollScottish National Party (SNP)Kincorth/Nigg/Cove2022
Miranda RadleyScottish National Party (SNP)Kincorth/Nigg/Cove2022
Sarah DuncanLabour PartyKincorth/Nigg/Cove2022
Philip SellarConservative and UnionistKincorth/Nigg/Cove2022
David CameronScottish National Party (SNP)Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2022
Steve DelaneyLiberal DemocratsKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2022
John WheelerConservative and UnionistKingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill2022
Philip BellConservative and UnionistLower Deeside2022
Marie BoultonIndependent / OtherLower Deeside2022
M. Tauqeer MalikLabour PartyLower Deeside2022
Tom MasonConservative and UnionistMidstocket/Rosemount2022
Bill CormieScottish National Party (SNP)Midstocket/Rosemount2022
Jenny LaingLabour PartyMidstocket/Rosemount2022
CiarĂ¡n McRaeScottish National Party (SNP)Northfield/Mastrick North2022
Gordon GrahamLabour PartyNorthfield/Mastrick North2022
Jackie DunbarScottish National Party (SNP)Northfield/Mastrick North2022
Ross GrantLabour PartyTillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2022
Alexander McLellanScottish National Party (SNP)Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2022
Jim NobleScottish National Party (SNP)Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen2022
Yvonne AllanLabour PartyTorry/Ferryhill2022
Alan DonnellyConservative and UnionistTorry/Ferryhill2022
Christian AllardScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill2022
Audrey NicollScottish National Party (SNP)Torry/Ferryhill2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)