2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:3 33 10 0 0 0 26 5 1

Fife Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David GrahamLabour PartyBuckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2017
Jim YoungLabour PartyBuckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2017
John O'BrienScottish National Party (SNP)Buckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2017
Andrew RodgerIndependent / OtherBuckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2017
George KayScottish National Party (SNP)Burntisland Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy2017
Susan LeslieLiberal DemocratsBurntisland Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy2017
Peter GeorgeLabour PartyBurntisland Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy2017
Peter LockhartLabour PartyCowdenbeath2017
Alistair BainScottish National Party (SNP)Cowdenbeath2017
Gary GuichanLabour PartyCowdenbeath2017
Bryan PooleIndependent / OtherCupar2017
Margaret C KennedyLiberal DemocratsCupar2017
Karen MarjoramScottish National Party (SNP)Cupar2017
Joe RosiejakLiberal DemocratsDunfermline Central2017
Neale HanveyScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline Central2017
Bob YoungLabour PartyDunfermline Central2017
Jim LeishmanLabour PartyDunfermline Central2017
William CampbellLabour PartyDunfermline North2017
Ian FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline North2017
Helen LawLabour PartyDunfermline North2017
Fay SinclairScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline South2017
Tony MartinLiberal DemocratsDunfermline South2017
Billy PollockLabour PartyDunfermline South2017
Brian GoodallScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline South2017
John DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)East Neuk and Landward2017
Donald MacgregorLiberal DemocratsEast Neuk and Landward2017
Elizabeth RichesLiberal DemocratsEast Neuk and Landward2017
Ian CrichtonLabour PartyGlenrothes Central and Thornton2017
Ian SloanLabour PartyGlenrothes Central and Thornton2017
Ross J Vettraino OBEScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes Central and Thornton2017
Kay MorrisonLabour PartyGlenrothes Northleslie and Markinch2017
John BeareScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes Northleslie and Markinch2017
John WincottLabour PartyGlenrothes Northleslie and Markinch2017
Fiona GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes Northleslie and Markinch2017
Craig WalkerScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes West and Kinglassie2017
Altany CraikLabour PartyGlenrothes West and Kinglassie2017
Julie FordScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes West and Kinglassie2017
Bill BrownIndependent / OtherGlenrothes West and Kinglassie2017
David MacDiarmidScottish National Party (SNP)Howe of Fife and Tay Coast2017
Andy HeerConservative and UnionistHowe of Fife and Tay Coast2017
Donald N LothianLiberal DemocratsHowe of Fife and Tay Coast2017
Lesley LairdLabour PartyInverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2017
Alice McGarryScottish National Party (SNP)Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2017
Dave DempseyConservative and UnionistInverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2017
Gavin YatesLabour PartyInverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2017
Judy HamiltonLabour PartyKirkcaldy Central2017
Stuart MacPhailScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkcaldy Central2017
Kenny SelbieLabour PartyKirkcaldy Central2017
Lawrence BrownLabour PartyKirkcaldy East2017
Marie PenmanIndependent / OtherKirkcaldy East2017
VacancyVacantKirkcaldy East2017
Carol LindsayScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkcaldy North2017
David RossLabour PartyKirkcaldy North2017
Neil CrooksLabour PartyKirkcaldy North2017
Charles HaffeyLabour PartyLeven, Kennoway and Largo2017
Tom AdamsLabour PartyLeven, Kennoway and Largo2017
Alistair SuttieScottish National Party (SNP)Leven, Kennoway and Largo2017
David J. AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Leven, Kennoway and Largo2017
Mark HoodLabour PartyLochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2017
Ian ChisholmScottish National Party (SNP)Lochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2017
Linda ErskineLabour PartyLochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2017
Sharon WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Rosyth2017
Pat CallaghanLabour PartyRosyth2017
Mike ShirkieLabour PartyRosyth2017
Frances M MelvilleLiberal DemocratsSt Andrews2017
Dorothea MorrisonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2017
Keith McCartneyScottish National Party (SNP)St Andrews2017
Brian ThomsonLabour PartySt Andrews2017
Margaret F TaylorLiberal DemocratsTay Bridgehead2017
Tim BrettLiberal DemocratsTay Bridgehead2017
Bill ConnorScottish National Party (SNP)Tay Bridgehead2017
Ann BainScottish National Party (SNP)The Lochs2017
Alex CampbellLabour PartyThe Lochs2017
Mary Bain LockhartLabour PartyThe Lochs2017
William FergusonIndependent / OtherWest Fife and Coastal Villages2017
Alice CallaghanLabour PartyWest Fife and Coastal Villages2017
Kate StewartScottish National Party (SNP)West Fife and Coastal Villages2017
Bobby ClellandLabour PartyWest Fife and Coastal Villages2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)