Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/LAB


Councillors:0 7 14 0 0 0 16 42 1

Highland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jean DavisLiberal DemocratsAird and Loch Ness04-05-2017
Hamish WoodLiberal DemocratsAird and Loch Ness04-05-2017
Helen CarmichaelIndependent / OtherAird and Loch Ness04-05-2017
Margaret DavidsonIndependent / OtherAird and Loch Ness04-05-2017
Dave FallowsIndependent / OtherBadenoch and Strathspey04-05-2017
Bill LobbanIndependent / OtherBadenoch and Strathspey04-05-2017
Gregor RimellLiberal DemocratsBadenoch and Strathspey04-05-2017
Jaci DouglasIndependent / OtherBadenoch and Strathspey04-05-2017
Craig FraserScottish National Party (SNP)Black Isle04-05-2017
Isobel McCallumIndependent / OtherBlack Isle04-05-2017
Jennifer BarclayIndependent / OtherBlack Isle04-05-2017
David AlstonLiberal DemocratsBlack Isle04-05-2017
Bill ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Caol and Mallaig04-05-2017
Allan HendersonIndependent / OtherCaol and Mallaig04-05-2017
Ben ThompsonIndependent / OtherCaol and Mallaig04-05-2017
Martin RattrayIndependent / OtherCromarty Firth04-05-2017
Maxine SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Cromarty Firth04-05-2017
Mike FinlaysonIndependent / OtherCromarty Firth04-05-2017
Carolyn WilsonIndependent / OtherCromarty Firth04-05-2017
Roddy BalfourIndependent / OtherCulloden and Ardersier04-05-2017
Glynis SinclairScottish National Party (SNP)Culloden and Ardersier04-05-2017
Trish RobertsonLiberal DemocratsCulloden and Ardersier04-05-2017
Kate StephenLiberal DemocratsCulloden and Ardersier04-05-2017
Graham MacKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Dingwall and Seaforth04-05-2017
Margaret PatersonIndependent / OtherDingwall and Seaforth04-05-2017
Alister MackinnonIndependent / OtherDingwall and Seaforth04-05-2017
Angela MacLeanLiberal DemocratsDingwall and Seaforth04-05-2017
Graham PhillipsScottish National Party (SNP)East Sutherland and Edderton04-05-2017
Jim McGillivrayIndependent / OtherEast Sutherland and Edderton04-05-2017
Deirdre MackayLabour PartyEast Sutherland and Edderton04-05-2017
Ian RenwickScottish National Party (SNP)Eilean a Cheo04-05-2017
Drew MillarIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo04-05-2017
Hamish FraserIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo04-05-2017
John GordonIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo04-05-2017
Andrew BaxterIndependent / OtherFort William and Ardnamurchan04-05-2017
Bren GormleyScottish National Party (SNP)Fort William and Ardnamurchan04-05-2017
Thomas MacLennanIndependent / OtherFort William and Ardnamurchan04-05-2017
Brian MurphyLabour PartyFort William and Ardnamurchan04-05-2017
Richard LairdScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Central04-05-2017
Donnie KerrIndependent / OtherInverness Central04-05-2017
Janet CampbellIndependent / OtherInverness Central04-05-2017
Bet McAllisterLabour PartyInverness Central04-05-2017
Jimmy GrayLabour PartyInverness Millburn04-05-2017
Kenneth MacLeodLiberal DemocratsInverness Millburn04-05-2017
Ian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Millburn04-05-2017
Norrie DonaldIndependent / OtherInverness Ness-side04-05-2017
Fraser ParrLabour PartyInverness Ness-side04-05-2017
Alasdair ChristieLiberal DemocratsInverness Ness-side04-05-2017
Jean SlaterScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Ness-side04-05-2017
Carolyn CaddickLiberal DemocratsInverness South04-05-2017
Jim CrawfordIndependent / OtherInverness South04-05-2017
Ken GowansScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness South04-05-2017
Thomas PragLiberal DemocratsInverness South04-05-2017
Allan DuffyIndependent / OtherInverness West04-05-2017
Graham RossIndependent / OtherInverness West04-05-2017
Alex GrahamLiberal DemocratsInverness West04-05-2017
Gillian CoghillIndependent / OtherLand Caithness04-05-2017
David BremnerIndependent / OtherLandcaithness04-05-2017
Willie MacKayIndependent / OtherLandcaithness04-05-2017
Matthew ReissIndependent / OtherLandcaithness04-05-2017
Liz MacDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Nairn04-05-2017
Stephen FullerScottish National Party (SNP)Nairn04-05-2017
Michael GreenIndependent / OtherNairn04-05-2017
Laurie FraserIndependent / OtherNairn04-05-2017
George FarlowScottish National Party (SNP)North, West and Central Sutherland04-05-2017
Hugh MorrisonIndependent / OtherNorthwest and Central Sutherland04-05-2017
Linda MunroLiberal DemocratsNorthwest and Central Sutherland04-05-2017
Jamie StoneLiberal DemocratsTain and Easter Ross04-05-2017
Fiona RobertsonIndependent / OtherTain and Easter Ross04-05-2017
Alasdair RhindIndependent / OtherTain and Easter Ross04-05-2017
John RosieIndependent / OtherThurso04-05-2017
Donnie MackayIndependent / OtherThurso04-05-2017
Roger SaxonLabour PartyThurso04-05-2017
Richard GreeneIndependent / OtherWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh04-05-2017
Audrey SinclairIndependent / OtherWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh04-05-2017
Ian CockburnScottish National Party (SNP)Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh04-05-2017
Isabelle CampbellIndependent / OtherWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh04-05-2017
Bill FernieIndependent / OtherWick04-05-2017
Neil MacDonaldLabour PartyWick04-05-2017