2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000017
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/IND


Councillors:11 3 9 1 0 0 21 29 0

Highland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen CarmichaelIndependent / OtherAird and Loch Ness2022
Margaret DavidsonIndependent / OtherAird and Loch Ness2022
George CruickshankConservative and UnionistAird and Loch Ness2022
Emma KnoxScottish National Party (SNP)Aird and Loch Ness2022
John BruceConservative and UnionistBadenoch and Strathspey2022
Muriel CockburnScottish National Party (SNP)Badenoch and Strathspey2022
Pippa HadleyGreen PartyBadenoch and Strathspey2022
Bill LobbanIndependent / OtherBadenoch and Strathspey2022
Gordon AdamLiberal DemocratsBlack Isle2022
Jennifer BarclayIndependent / OtherBlack Isle2022
Craig FraserScottish National Party (SNP)Black Isle2022
Denis RixsonLiberal DemocratsCaol and Mallaig2022
Allan HendersonIndependent / OtherCaol and Mallaig2022
Ben ThompsonIndependent / OtherCaol and Mallaig2022
Maxine SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Cromarty Firth2022
Mike FinlaysonIndependent / OtherCromarty Firth2022
Pauline MunroScottish National Party (SNP)Cromarty Firth2022
Carolyn WilsonIndependent / OtherCromarty Firth2022
Trish RobertsonLiberal DemocratsCulloden and Ardersier2022
Glynis Campbell-SinclairScottish National Party (SNP)Culloden and Ardersier2022
Roddy BalfourIndependent / OtherCulloden and Ardersier2022
Angela MacLeanLiberal DemocratsDingwall and Seaforth2022
Graham MacKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Dingwall and Seaforth2022
Alister MackinnonIndependent / OtherDingwall and Seaforth2022
Margaret PatersonIndependent / OtherDingwall and Seaforth2022
Deirdre MackayLabour PartyEast Sutherland and Edderton2022
Richard GaleLiberal DemocratsEast Sutherland and Edderton2022
Jim McGillivrayIndependent / OtherEast Sutherland and Edderton2022
Calum MacLeodIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo2022
John GordonIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo2022
John FinlaysonIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo2022
Calum MunroIndependent / OtherEilean a Cheo2022
Ian RamonConservative and UnionistFort William and Ardnamurchan2022
Niall McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Fort William and Ardnamurchan2022
Blair AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Fort William and Ardnamurchan2022
Andrew BaxterIndependent / OtherFort William and Ardnamurchan2022
Emma RoddickScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Central2022
Janet CampbellIndependent / OtherInverness Central2022
Bet McAllisterLabour PartyInverness Central2022
Jimmy GrayLabour PartyInverness Millburn2022
Ian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Millburn2022
Isabelle MacKenzieConservative and UnionistInverness Millburn2022
Ron MacWilliamScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Ness-side2022
Alasdair ChristieLiberal DemocratsInverness Ness-side2022
Callum SmithConservative and UnionistInverness Ness-side2022
Ken GowansScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness South2022
Andrew JarvieConservative and UnionistInverness South2022
Carolyn CaddickLiberal DemocratsInverness South2022
Duncan MacphersonIndependent / OtherInverness South2022
Bill BoydScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness West2022
Graham RossIndependent / OtherInverness West2022
Alex GrahamLiberal DemocratsInverness West2022
Laurie FraserIndependent / OtherNairn and Cawdor2022
Peter SaggersConservative and UnionistNairn and Cawdor2022
Liz MacDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Nairn and Cawdor2022
Tom HeggieIndependent / OtherNairn and Cawdor2022
Kirsteen CurrieScottish National Party (SNP)North, West and Central Sutherland2022
Hugh MorrisonIndependent / OtherNorth, West and Central Sutherland2022
Linda MunroLiberal DemocratsNorth, West and Central Sutherland2022
Derek LoudenScottish National Party (SNP)Tain and Easter Ross2022
Alasdair RhindIndependent / OtherTain and Easter Ross2022
Fiona RobertsonIndependent / OtherTain and Easter Ross2022
Struan MackieConservative and UnionistThurso and Northwest Caithness2022
Matthew ReissIndependent / OtherThurso and Northwest Caithness2022
Karl RosieScottish National Party (SNP)Thurso and Northwest Caithness2022
Donnie MackayConservative and UnionistThurso and Northwest Caithness2022
Isabelle CampbellIndependent / OtherWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh2022
Derek MacLeodConservative and UnionistWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh2022
Alexander MacInnesScottish National Party (SNP)Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh2022
Ian CockburnScottish National Party (SNP)Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh2022
Willie MacKayIndependent / OtherWick and East Caithness2022
Nicola SinclairIndependent / OtherWick and East Caithness2022
Raymond BremnerScottish National Party (SNP)Wick and East Caithness2022
Andrew SinclairConservative and UnionistWick and East Caithness2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)