2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Perth and Kinross

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:14 2 4 0 0 0 16 4 0

Perth and Kinross Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Frank SmithConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2027
Michelle FramptonScottish National Party (SNP)Almond and Earn2027
David IllingworthConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2027
Tom McEwanScottish National Party (SNP)Blairgowrie and Glens2027
Caroline ShiersConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2027
Bob BrawnConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2027
Ken HarveyScottish National Party (SNP)Carse of Gowrie2027
Alasdair BaileyLabour PartyCarse of Gowrie2027
Angus ForbesConservative and UnionistCarse of Gowrie2027
John DuffConservative and UnionistHighland2027
Xander McDadeIndependent / OtherHighland2027
Michael WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Highland2027
Richard WattersScottish National Party (SNP)Kinross-shire2027
Neil FreshwaterConservative and UnionistKinross-shire2027
Willie RobertsonLiberal DemocratsKinross-shire2027
Dave CuthbertIndependent / OtherKinross-shire2027
Eric DrysdaleScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2027
Chris AhernConservative and UnionistPerth City Centre2027
Andrew ParrottScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2027
Peter BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City Centre2027
Brian LeishmanLabour PartyPerth City North2027
Ian MassieScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2027
John RebbeckScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2027
Iain MacPhersonScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South2027
Liz BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City South2027
Sheila McColeScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South2027
Andy ChanConservative and UnionistPerth City South2027
Steven CarrScottish National Party (SNP)Strathallan2027
Crawford ReidConservative and UnionistStrathallan2027
Keith AllanConservative and UnionistStrathallan2027
Noah KhogaliConservative and UnionistStrathearn2027
Rhona BrockIndependent / OtherStrathearn2027
Stewart DonaldsonScottish National Party (SNP)Strathearn2027
Grant StewartScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore2027
Hugh AndersonConservative and UnionistStrathmore2027
Jack WelchScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore2027
Colin StewartIndependent / OtherStrathmore2027
Clair McLarenLiberal DemocratsStrathtay2027
Ian JamesConservative and UnionistStrathtay2027
Grant LaingScottish National Party (SNP)Strathtay2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)