2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Perth and Kinross

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:17 1 4 0 0 0 15 3 0

Perth and Kinross Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David IllingworthConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2021
Henry AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Almond and Earn2021
Kathleen BairdConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2021
Tom McEwanScottish National Party (SNP)Blairgowrie and Glens2021
Caroline ShiersConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2021
Bob BrawnConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2021
Beth PoverScottish National Party (SNP)Carse of Gowrie2021
Alasdair BaileyLabour PartyCarse of Gowrie2021
Angus ForbesConservative and UnionistCarse of Gowrie2021
Ian CampbellConservative and UnionistHighland2021
Xander McDadeIndependent / OtherHighland2021
Mike WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Highland2021
Callum PurvesConservative and UnionistKinross-shire2021
Willie RobertsonLiberal DemocratsKinross-shire2021
Michael BarnacleIndependent / OtherKinross-shire2021
Richard WattersScottish National Party (SNP)Kinross-shire2021
Eric DrysdaleScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2021
Chris AhernConservative and UnionistPerth City Centre2021
Andrew ParrottScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2021
Peter BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City Centre2021
Harry CoatesConservative and UnionistPerth City North2021
Dave DooganScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2021
John RebbeckScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2021
Sheila McColeScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South2021
Bob BandScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South2021
Willie WilsonLiberal DemocratsPerth City South2021
Michael JamiesonConservative and UnionistPerth City South2021
Murray LyleConservative and UnionistStrathallan2021
Crawford ReidConservative and UnionistStrathallan2021
Tom GrayScottish National Party (SNP)Strathallan2021
Roz McCallConservative and UnionistStrathearn2021
Rhona BrockIndependent / OtherStrathearn2021
Stewart DonaldsonScottish National Party (SNP)Strathearn2021
Lewis SimpsonLiberal DemocratsStrathmore2021
Provost Dennis MelloyConservative and UnionistStrathmore2021
Colin StewartConservative and UnionistStrathmore2021
Fiona SarwarScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore2021
Grant LaingScottish National Party (SNP)Strathtay2021
Ian JamesConservative and UnionistStrathtay2021
Anne JarvisConservative and UnionistStrathtay2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)