Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Perth and Kinross

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:11 4 5 0 0 0 18 3 0

Perth and Kinross Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan LivingstoneConservative and Unionist PartyAlmond and Earn04-05-2017
Henry AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Almond and Earn04-05-2017
Kathleen BairdConservative and Unionist PartyAlmond and Earn04-05-2017
Provost Liz GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Blairgowrie and Glens04-05-2017
Caroline ShiersConservative and Unionist PartyBlairgowrie and Glens04-05-2017
Bob EllisScottish National Party (SNP)Blairgowrie and Glens04-05-2017
Douglas PoverScottish National Party (SNP)Carse Of Gowrie04-05-2017
Mac RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyCarse Of Gowrie04-05-2017
Gordon WalkerScottish National Party (SNP)Carse Of Gowrie04-05-2017
Ian CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyHighland04-05-2017
Kate HowieScottish National Party (SNP)Highland04-05-2017
Mike WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Highland04-05-2017
Dave CuthbertIndependent / OtherKinross-shire04-05-2017
Joe GiacopazziScottish National Party (SNP)Kinross-shire04-05-2017
Michael BarnacleIndependent / OtherKinross-shire04-05-2017
Willie RobertsonLiberal DemocratsKinross-shire04-05-2017
Andrew ParrottScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre04-05-2017
Archie MacLellanLabour PartyPerth City Centre04-05-2017
Peter BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City Centre04-05-2017
Heather StewartConservative and Unionist PartyPerth City Centre04-05-2017
Dave DooganScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North04-05-2017
Elspeth MaclachlanScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North04-05-2017
John FlynnLabour PartyPerth City North04-05-2017
Callum GilliesLabour PartyPerth City North04-05-2017
Alexander StewartConservative and Unionist PartyPerth City South04-05-2017
Bob BandScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South04-05-2017
Willie WilsonLiberal DemocratsPerth City South04-05-2017
Alistair MunroLabour PartyPerth City South04-05-2017
Tom GrayScottish National Party (SNP)Strathallan04-05-2017
Murray LyleConservative and Unionist PartyStrathallan04-05-2017
Ann GauntLiberal DemocratsStrathallan04-05-2017
Anne YoungerScottish National Party (SNP)Strathearn04-05-2017
Rhona BrockIndependent / OtherStrathearn04-05-2017
Ann CowanConservative and Unionist PartyStrathearn04-05-2017
Ian MillerScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore04-05-2017
Alan GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore04-05-2017
Lewis SimpsonLiberal DemocratsStrathmore04-05-2017
Dennis MelloyConservative and Unionist PartyStrathmore04-05-2017
Barbara VaughanConservative and Unionist PartyStrathtay04-05-2017
John KellasScottish National Party (SNP)Strathtay04-05-2017
Grant LaingScottish National Party (SNP)Strathtay04-05-2017