2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Perth and Kinross

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:19 1 5 0 0 0 13 2 0

Perth and Kinross Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David IllingworthConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2022
Frank SmithConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2022
Kathleen BairdConservative and UnionistAlmond and Earn2022
Tom McEwanScottish National Party (SNP)Blairgowrie and Glens2022
Caroline ShiersConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2022
Bob BrawnConservative and UnionistBlairgowrie and Glens2022
Beth PoverScottish National Party (SNP)Carse of Gowrie2022
Alasdair BaileyLabour PartyCarse of Gowrie2022
Angus ForbesConservative and UnionistCarse of Gowrie2022
John DuffConservative and UnionistHighland2022
Xander McDadeIndependent / OtherHighland2022
Mike WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Highland2022
Richard WattersScottish National Party (SNP)Kinross-shire2022
Callum PurvesConservative and UnionistKinross-shire2022
Willie RobertsonLiberal DemocratsKinross-shire2022
Michael BarnacleConservative and UnionistKinross-shire2022
Eric DrysdaleScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2022
Chris AhernConservative and UnionistPerth City Centre2022
Andrew ParrottScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City Centre2022
Peter BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City Centre2022
Harry CoatesConservative and UnionistPerth City North2022
Ian MassieScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2022
John RebbeckScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City North2022
Sheila McColeScottish National Party (SNP)Perth City South2022
Liz BarrettLiberal DemocratsPerth City South2022
Willie WilsonLiberal DemocratsPerth City South2022
Audrey CoatesConservative and UnionistPerth City South2022
Murray LyleConservative and UnionistStrathallan2022
Crawford ReidConservative and UnionistStrathallan2022
Tom GrayScottish National Party (SNP)Strathallan2022
Roz McCallConservative and UnionistStrathearn2022
Rhona BrockIndependent / OtherStrathearn2022
Stewart DonaldsonScottish National Party (SNP)Strathearn2022
Lewis SimpsonLiberal DemocratsStrathmore2022
Provost Dennis MelloyConservative and UnionistStrathmore2022
Colin StewartConservative and UnionistStrathmore2022
Fiona SarwarScottish National Party (SNP)Strathmore2022
Grant LaingScottish National Party (SNP)Strathtay2022
Ian JamesConservative and UnionistStrathtay2022
Anne JarvisConservative and UnionistStrathtay2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)