2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Scottish Borders

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:15 0 2 0 0 0 8 9 0

Scottish Borders Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen LaingScottish National Party (SNP)East Berwickshire2022
Carol HamiltonConservative and UnionistEast Berwickshire2022
Jim FullartonConservative and UnionistEast Berwickshire2022
Harry ScottIndependent / OtherGalashiels and District2022
Sandy AitchisonIndependent / OtherGalashiels and District2022
Andy AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Galashiels and District2022
Euan JardineConservative and UnionistGalashiels and District2022
Clair RamageScottish National Party (SNP)Hawick and Denholm2022
Stuart MarshallIndependent / OtherHawick and Denholm2022
Neil RichardsConservative and UnionistHawick and Denholm2022
Davie PatersonAlba PartyHawick and Hermitage2022
Watson McAteerIndependent / OtherHawick and Hermitage2022
George TurnbullConservative and UnionistHawick and Hermitage2022
Scott HamiltonConservative and UnionistJedburgh and District2022
Sandy ScottConservative and UnionistJedburgh and District2022
Jim BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Jedburgh and District2022
Euan RobsonLiberal DemocratsKelso and District2022
Simon MountfordConservative and UnionistKelso and District2022
Tom WeatherstonConservative and UnionistKelso and District2022
Jenny LinehanConservative and UnionistLeaderdale and Melrose2022
Tom MiersConservative and UnionistLeaderdale and Melrose2022
David ParkerIndependent / OtherLeaderdale and Melrose2022
John GreenwellConservative and UnionistMid Berwickshire2022
Mark RowleyConservative and UnionistMid Berwickshire2022
Donald MoffatScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Berwickshire2022
Elaine Thornton-NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Selkirkshire2022
Gordon EdgarIndependent / OtherSelkirkshire2022
Caroline CochraneIndependent / OtherSelkirkshire2022
Stuart BellScottish National Party (SNP)Tweeddale East2022
Robin TatlerIndependent / OtherTweeddale East2022
Shona HaslamConservative and UnionistTweeddale East2022
Heather AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Tweeddale West2022
Eric SmallConservative and UnionistTweeddale West2022
Kris ChapmanLiberal DemocratsTweeddale West2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)