2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Cheshire East

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000049
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:51 16 2 0 0 0 0 13 0

Cheshire East Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Craig BrowneAlderley Edge FirstAlderley Edge2019
Martin DeakinConservative and UnionistAlsager2019
Derek HoughLiberal DemocratsAlsager2019
Rod FletcherLiberal DemocratsAlsager2019
Rachel BaileyConservative and UnionistAudlem2019
Amanda StottBollingtonFirstBollington2019
James NicholasResidents of WilmslowBollington2019
John WrayConservative and UnionistBrereton Rural2019
Liz DurhamConservative and UnionistBroken Cross and Upton2019
Martin HardyConservative and UnionistBroken Cross and Upton2019
Michael JonesConservative and UnionistBunbury2019
George WaltonConservative and UnionistChelford2019
David BrownConservative and UnionistCongleton East2019
Glen WilliamsConservative and UnionistCongleton East2019
Geoff BaggottConservative and UnionistCongleton East2019
George HayesConservative and UnionistCongleton West2019
Paul BatesConservative and UnionistCongleton West2019
Gordon BaxendaleConservative and UnionistCongleton West2019
Irene FaseyiLabour PartyCrewe Central2019
David NewtonLabour PartyCrewe East2019
Clair ChapmanLabour PartyCrewe East2019
Suzanne BrookfieldLabour PartyCrewe East2019
Mo GrantLabour PartyCrewe North2019
Steven HogbenLabour PartyCrewe South2019
Dorothy FludeLabour PartyCrewe South2019
Damian BaileyLabour PartyCrewe St Barnabas2019
Brian RobertsLabour PartyCrewe West2019
Jill RhodesLabour PartyCrewe West2019
Andrew KolkerConservative and UnionistDane Valley2019
Les GilbertConservative and UnionistDane Valley2019
Harold DavenportConservative and UnionistDisley2019
Lesley SmethamConservative and UnionistGawsworth2019
Dennis MahonHandforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)Handforth2019
Barry BurkhillHandforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)Handforth2019
David MarrenConservative and UnionistHaslington2019
John HammondConservative and UnionistHaslington2019
Olivia HunterConservative and UnionistHigh Legh2019
Hayley Wells-BradshawConservative and UnionistKnutsford2019
Tony DeanConservative and UnionistKnutsford2019
Stewart GardinerConservative and UnionistKnutsford2019
Derek BebbingtonConservative and UnionistLeighton2019
Janet JacksonLabour PartyMacclesfield Central2019
Beverley DooleyConservative and UnionistMacclesfield Central2019
Mick WarrenIndependent / OtherMacclesfield East2019
Stephen CarterLabour PartyMacclesfield Hurdsfield2019
Chris AndrewConservative and UnionistMacclesfield South2019
Laura JeudaLabour PartyMacclesfield South2019
Sam GardnerIndependent / OtherMacclesfield Tytherington2019
Ainsley ArnoldConservative and UnionistMacclesfield Tytherington2019
Nick MannionLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy2019
Alift HarewoodLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy2019
Michael ParsonsMiddlewich FirstMiddlewich2019
Bernice WalmsleyMiddlewich FirstMiddlewich2019
Simon McGroryMiddlewich FirstMiddlewich2019
Jamie MacraeConservative and UnionistMobberley2019
Penny ButterillIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West2019
Arthur MoranIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West2019
Andrew MartinConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley2019
Peter GrovesConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley2019
Liz WardlawConservative and UnionistOdd Rode2019
Rhoda BaileyConservative and UnionistOdd Rode2019
Howard MurrayConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley2019
Jos SaundersConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley2019
Mike SewartConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington2019
Michael BeanlandConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington2019
Paul FindlowConservative and UnionistPrestbury2019
Gill MerryConservative and UnionistSandbach Elworth2019
Gail WaitConservative and UnionistSandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock2019
Sam CorcoranLabour PartySandbach Heath and East2019
Barry MoranConservative and UnionistSandbach Town2019
Steven EdgarConservative and UnionistShavington2019
Hilda GaddumConservative and UnionistSutton2019
Sarah PochinConservative and UnionistWillaston and Rope2019
Toni FoxResidents of WilmslowWilmslow Dean Row2019
Rod MenloveConservative and UnionistWilmslow East2019
Don StocktonConservative and UnionistWilmslow Lacey Green2019
Ellie BrooksConservative and UnionistWilmslow West and Chorley2019
Gary BartonConservative and UnionistWilmslow West and Chorley2019
Margaret SimonConservative and UnionistWistaston2019
Jacqueline WeatherillConservative and UnionistWistaston2019
Stan DaviesConservative and UnionistWrenbury2019
Janet ClowesConservative and UnionistWybunbury2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)