2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Cheshire East

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000049
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND



Cheshire East Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Craig BrowneAlderley Edge FirstAlderley Edge2023
June BuckleyLiberal DemocratsAlsager2023
Rod FletcherLiberal DemocratsAlsager2023
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsAlsager2023
Rachel BaileyConservative and UnionistAudlem2023
Amanda StottBollingtonFirstBollington2023
James NicholasBollingtonFirstBollington2023
John WrayConservative and UnionistBrereton Rural2023
James BarberLabour PartyBroken Cross and Upton2023
Rob VernonLabour PartyBroken Cross and Upton2023
Sarah PochinConservative and UnionistBunbury2023
Marc AsquithConservative and UnionistChelford2023
Rob MoretonIndependent / OtherCongleton East2023
Denis MurphyLiberal DemocratsCongleton East2023
David BrownConservative and UnionistCongleton East2023
George HayesConservative and UnionistCongleton West2023
Suzie Akers SmithIndependent / OtherCongleton West2023
Sally HollandConservative and UnionistCongleton West2023
Anthony CritchleyLabour PartyCrewe Central2023
Suzanne BrookfieldLabour PartyCrewe East2023
Hazel FaddesLabour PartyCrewe East2023
Joy BrathertonLabour PartyCrewe East2023
Jill RhodesLabour PartyCrewe North2023
Dorothy FludeLabour PartyCrewe South2023
Steven HogbenLabour PartyCrewe South2023
Sally HandleyLabour PartyCrewe St Barnabas2023
Brian RobertsLabour PartyCrewe West2023
Marilyn HoustonLabour PartyCrewe West2023
Andrew KolkerConservative and UnionistDane Valley2023
Les GilbertConservative and UnionistDane Valley2023
Brendan MurphyIndependent / OtherDisley2023
Lesley SmethamConservative and UnionistGawsworth2023
Julie SmithIndependent / OtherHandforth2023
Barry BurkhillHandforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)Handforth2023
Mary AddisonConservative and UnionistHaslington2023
Steven EdgarConservative and UnionistHaslington2023
Kate ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHigh Legh2023
Quentin AbelIndependent / OtherKnutsford2023
Stewart GardinerConservative and UnionistKnutsford2023
Tony DeanConservative and UnionistKnutsford2023
Byron EvansIndependent / OtherLeighton2023
Ashley FarrallLabour PartyMacclesfield Central2023
Liz BraithwaiteLabour PartyMacclesfield Central2023
Mick WarrenIndependent / OtherMacclesfield East2023
Stephen CarterLabour PartyMacclesfield Hurdsfield2023
Brian PuddicombeLabour PartyMacclesfield South2023
Laura JeudaLabour PartyMacclesfield South2023
Lloyd RobertsIndependent / OtherMacclesfield Tytherington2023
David EdwardesIndependent / OtherMacclesfield Tytherington2023
Nick MannionLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy2023
Alift HarewoodLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy2023
Jonathan ParryLabour PartyMiddlewich2023
Carol BulmanLabour PartyMiddlewich2023
Mike HunterLabour PartyMiddlewich2023
Charlotte LeachConservative and UnionistMobberley2023
Arthur MoranIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West2023
Penny ButterillIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West2023
Peter GrovesConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley2023
Andrew MartinConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley2023
Liz WardlawConservative and UnionistOdd Rode2023
Patrick RedstoneConservative and UnionistOdd Rode2023
Nicky WylieConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley2023
Jos SaundersConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley2023
Mike SewartConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington2023
Michael BeanlandConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington2023
Paul FindlowConservative and UnionistPrestbury2023
Kathryn FlavellLabour PartySandbach Elworth2023
Laura CraneLabour PartySandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock2023
Sam CorcoranLabour PartySandbach Heath and East2023
Mike BensonConservative and UnionistSandbach Town2023
David MarrenConservative and UnionistShavington2023
Andrew GregoryConservative and UnionistSutton2023
Allen GageConservative and UnionistWillaston and Rope2023
Toni FoxResidents of WilmslowWilmslow Dean Row2023
David JefferayResidents of WilmslowWilmslow East2023
Don StocktonConservative and UnionistWilmslow Lacey Green2023
Mark GoldsmithResidents of WilmslowWilmslow West and Chorley2023
Iain MacfarlaneResidents of WilmslowWilmslow West and Chorley2023
Margaret SimonConservative and UnionistWistaston2023
Jacqueline WeatherillConservative and UnionistWistaston2023
Stan DaviesConservative and UnionistWrenbury2023
Janet ClowesConservative and UnionistWybunbury2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)