Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:4 32 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Luton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Amjid AliLiberal DemocratsBarnfield04-05-2023
David George FranksLiberal DemocratsBarnfield04-05-2023
Saima HussainLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Abid HussainLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Kashif Ali ChoudryLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Gilbert Leopold CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyBramingham04-05-2023
John Victor YoungConservative and Unionist PartyBramingham04-05-2023
Khtija Ghaus MalikLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Tahir Mahmood MalikLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Tom ShawLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Terry David KeensLiberal DemocratsCrawley04-05-2023
Lee Mark BridgenLiberal DemocratsCrawley04-05-2023
Abbas HussainLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Hannah AdreesLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Raja Naveed AhmedLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Mahmood HussainLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
David TaylorLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
Sian Julie TimoneyLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
Rachel Louise HopkinsLabour PartyHigh Town04-05-2023
Andy MalcolmLabour PartyHigh Town04-05-2023
Michael John GarrettConservative and Unionist PartyIcknield04-05-2023
Jeffrey Reginald John PettsConservative and Unionist PartyIcknield04-05-2023
Sameera SaleemLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Waheed AkbarLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Maria Freda LovellLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Aslam KhanLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Jacqui BurnettLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Hazel Marie SimmonsLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Robert James RocheLabour PartyLimbury04-05-2023
Amy Jane Alexandra NichollsLabour PartyLimbury04-05-2023
Anne DonelonLabour PartyNorthwell04-05-2023
Yasmin WaheedLabour PartyNorthwell04-05-2023
Mark Douglas RiversLabour PartyRound Green04-05-2023
Tahmina SaleemLabour PartyRound Green04-05-2023
David ChapmanLiberal DemocratsRound Green04-05-2023
Summara KhurshidLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
Ghulam Rabbani JavedLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
Javed Iqbal HussainLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
Paul Clive Dale CastlemanLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
David Kwaku AgbleyLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Javeria HussainLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Richard UnderwoodLiberal DemocratsStopsley04-05-2023
David Hesketh WynnLiberal DemocratsStopsley04-05-2023
Clive Richard MeadLiberal DemocratsSundon Park04-05-2023
Anna PedersenLiberal DemocratsSundon Park04-05-2023
Diane Paulette MolesLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023
Peter ChapmanLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023
Alan Michael SkepelhornLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023