2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Luton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeff PettsLiberal DemocratsBarnfield2027
Amjid AliLiberal DemocratsBarnfield2027
David FranksLiberal DemocratsBarnfield2027
Javed HussainLabour PartyBeech Hill2027
Rehana MalikLabour PartyBeech Hill2027
Rumi ChowdhuryLabour PartyBeech Hill2027
Tahmina SaleemLabour PartyBiscot2027
Zanib RajaLabour PartyBiscot2027
John BakerConservative and UnionistBramingham2027
Stuart MillerIndependent / OtherBramingham2027
Aziz AmbiaConservative and UnionistBramingham2027
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyCentral2027
Fatima BegumLabour PartyCentral2027
Tom ShawLabour PartyChallney2027
Basit MahmoodLabour PartyChallney2027
Khtija MalikLabour PartyChallney2027
Alia KhanLabour PartyDallow2027
Mohammed FarooqLabour PartyDallow2027
Dave TaylorLabour PartyFarley2027
Javeria HussainLabour PartyFarley2027
Mahmood HussainLabour PartyFarley2027
James TaylorLabour PartyHigh Town2027
Umme AliLabour PartyHigh Town2027
Maria LovellLabour PartyLeagrave2027
Francis SteerLabour PartyLeagrave2027
Yarun BegumLabour PartyLewsey2027
Hazel SimmonsLabour PartyLewsey2027
Babatunde AjisolaLabour PartyNorthwell2027
Amy NichollsLabour PartyNorthwell2027
Robert RocheLabour PartyNorthwell2027
Jacqui BurnettLabour PartyPoets2027
Aslam KhanConservative and UnionistPoets2027
Gillian FryLiberal DemocratsRound Green2027
Zahoor AhmedLiberal DemocratsRound Green2027
Saima HussainLabour PartySaints2027
Shahanara NaserLabour PartySaints2027
Ghulam AbbasLabour PartySaints2027
Steve StephensLiberal DemocratsSouth2027
Charmaine IslesLabour PartySouth2027
Richard UnderwoodLiberal DemocratsStopsley2027
David WynnLiberal DemocratsStopsley2027
Nigel MarshallLiberal DemocratsStopsley2027
Steve MooreLiberal DemocratsSundon Park2027
Clive MeadLiberal DemocratsSundon Park2027
Lee BridgenLiberal DemocratsVauxhall2027
Terry KeensLiberal DemocratsVauxhall2027
Claire GallagherLiberal DemocratsWigmore2027
Alan SkepelhornLiberal DemocratsWigmore2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)