Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:37 16 0 0 2 0 0 0 0

Medway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie ShawLabour PartyChatham Central02-05-2019
Vince MapleLabour PartyChatham Central02-05-2019
Paul GodwinLabour PartyChatham Central02-05-2019
Matt FearnConservative and Unionist PartyCuxton and Halling02-05-2019
Pat CooperLabour PartyGillingham North02-05-2019
Andy StampLabour PartyGillingham North02-05-2019
Adam PriceLabour PartyGillingham North02-05-2019
Clive JohnsonLabour PartyGillingham South02-05-2019
Dan McDonaldLabour PartyGillingham South02-05-2019
Naushabah KhanLabour PartyGillingham South02-05-2019
Mrs Diane ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyHempstead and Wigmore02-05-2019
Rodney Chambers, OBEConservative and Unionist PartyHempstead and Wigmore02-05-2019
David WildeyConservative and Unionist PartyLordswood and Capstone02-05-2019
Alan JarrettConservative and Unionist PartyLordswood and Capstone02-05-2019
Tristan OsborneLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield02-05-2019
Michael FranklinConservative and Unionist PartyLuton and Wayfield02-05-2019
Sam CravenLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield02-05-2019
Phil FilmerConservative and Unionist PartyPeninsula02-05-2019
Mick PendergastUK Independence Party (UKIP)Peninsula02-05-2019
Roy FreshwaterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Peninsula02-05-2019
Gloria OparaConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces Park02-05-2019
Tashi BhutiaConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces Park02-05-2019
Jan AldousConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central02-05-2019
Barry KempConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central02-05-2019
Rehman ChishtiConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central02-05-2019
Martin PotterConservative and Unionist PartyRainham North02-05-2019
David CarrConservative and Unionist PartyRainham North02-05-2019
David RoyleConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South02-05-2019
Les WicksConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South02-05-2019
Howard DoeConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South02-05-2019
Habib TejanConservative and Unionist PartyRiver02-05-2019
Andrew MacknessConservative and Unionist PartyRiver02-05-2019
Teresa MurrayLabour PartyRochester East02-05-2019
Nick BowlerLabour PartyRochester East02-05-2019
Rupert TurpinConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted02-05-2019
Trevor ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted02-05-2019
Sylvia GriffinConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted02-05-2019
Alex PatersonLabour PartyRochester West02-05-2019
Stuart TranterConservative and Unionist PartyRochester West02-05-2019
Jane ChittyConservative and Unionist PartyStrood North02-05-2019
Steve IlesConservative and Unionist PartyStrood North02-05-2019
Phil HallConservative and Unionist PartyStrood North02-05-2019
Peter HicksConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural02-05-2019
Gary EtheridgeConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural02-05-2019
John WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural02-05-2019
Mark JoyConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South02-05-2019
John AveyConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South02-05-2019
Mrs Josie IlesConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South02-05-2019
Dorte GilryLabour PartyTwydall02-05-2019
Anne-Claire HowardConservative and Unionist PartyTwydall02-05-2019
Glyn GriffithsLabour PartyTwydall02-05-2019
David BrakeConservative and Unionist PartyWalderslade02-05-2019
Adrian GulvinConservative and Unionist PartyWalderslade02-05-2019
Wendy PurdyConservative and Unionist PartyWatling02-05-2019
Asha SaroyConservative and Unionist PartyWatling02-05-2019