2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000035
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:32 20 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Medway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sijuwade AdeoyeLabour PartyChatham Central2023
Harinder MahilLabour PartyChatham Central2023
Vince MapleLabour PartyChatham Central2023
Matt FearnConservative and UnionistCuxton and Halling2023
Andy StampLabour PartyGillingham North2023
Adam PriceLabour PartyGillingham North2023
Pat CooperLabour PartyGillingham North2023
Clive JohnsonLabour PartyGillingham South2023
Naushabah KhanLabour PartyGillingham South2023
Dan McDonaldLabour PartyGillingham South2023
Diane ChambersConservative and UnionistHempstead and Wigmore2023
Rodney Chambers, OBEConservative and UnionistHempstead and Wigmore2023
Alan JarrettConservative and UnionistLordswood and Capstone2023
David WildeyConservative and UnionistLordswood and Capstone2023
Tristan OsborneLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield2023
Simon CurryLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield2023
Joanne Howcroft-ScottLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield2023
Mick PendergastIndependent / OtherPeninsula2023
Phil FilmerConservative and UnionistPeninsula2023
Ron SandsIndependent / OtherPeninsula2023
Tashi BhutiaConservative and UnionistPrinces Park2023
Gloria OparaConservative and UnionistPrinces Park2023
Barry KempConservative and UnionistRainham Central2023
Nusrat AhmedConservative and UnionistRainham Central2023
Jan AldousConservative and UnionistRainham Central2023
Kirstine CarrConservative and UnionistRainham North2023
Martin PotterConservative and UnionistRainham North2023
Howard DoeConservative and UnionistRainham South2023
Gary HackwellConservative and UnionistRainham South2023
Roger BarrettConservative and UnionistRainham South2023
Habib TejanConservative and UnionistRiver2023
Piers ThompsonConservative and UnionistRiver2023
Teresa MurrayLabour PartyRochester East2023
Nick BowlerLabour PartyRochester East2023
Rupert TurpinConservative and UnionistRochester South and Horsted2023
Sylvia GriffinConservative and UnionistRochester South and Horsted2023
Trevor ClarkeConservative and UnionistRochester South and Horsted2023
Stuart TranterConservative and UnionistRochester West2023
Alex PatersonLabour PartyRochester West2023
Stephen HubbardLabour PartyStrood North2023
Jane ChittyConservative and UnionistStrood North2023
Steve IlesIndependent / OtherStrood North2023
John WilliamsConservative and UnionistStrood Rural2023
Gary EtheridgeConservative and UnionistStrood Rural2023
Elizabeth TurpinConservative and UnionistStrood Rural2023
Josie IlesConservative and UnionistStrood South2023
Chris BuckwellConservative and UnionistStrood South2023
Richard ThorneConservative and UnionistStrood South2023
Mark PrenterLabour PartyTwydall2023
Hazel BrowneLabour PartyTwydall2023
John LloydLabour PartyTwydall2023
David BrakeConservative and UnionistWalderslade2023
Adrian GulvinConservative and UnionistWalderslade2023
Wendy PurdyConservative and UnionistWatling2023
Chrissy StampLabour PartyWatling2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)