Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:20 31 10 0 0 0 0 5 1

Northumberland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eileen CartieLabour PartyAlnwick06-05-2021
James Aidan LangLabour PartyAlnwick06-05-2021
Wayne DaleyConservative and Unionist PartyAmble06-05-2021
Thomas Sinclair WilsonLabour PartyAmble West with Warkworth06-05-2021
Jeffrey Stewart ReidLiberal DemocratsAshington Central06-05-2021
Laura PidcockLabour PartyBamburgh06-05-2021
Richard John Douglas WatkinLiberal DemocratsBedlington Central06-05-2021
Alan SharpLiberal DemocratsBedlington East06-05-2021
Paul KellyIndependentBedlington West06-05-2021
Mark Andrew PurvisLabour PartyBellingham06-05-2021
Andrew TebbuttLiberal DemocratsBerwick East06-05-2021
Alan George SambrookLabour PartyBerwick North06-05-2021
Anthony William ReidLabour PartyBerwick West with Ord06-05-2021
Veronica JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBothal06-05-2021
Bernard PidcockLabour PartyBywell06-05-2021
Terry RobsonConservative and Unionist PartyChoppington06-05-2021
John Crawford WoodmanConservative and Unionist PartyCollege06-05-2021
Kathleen NisbetLabour PartyCorbridge06-05-2021
Jean Barbara FearonConservative and Unionist PartyCowpen06-05-2021
Elizabeth Isabel HunterLiberal DemocratsCramlington East06-05-2021
VacancyVacantCramlington Eastfield06-05-2021
Susan DaveyLabour PartyCramlington North06-05-2021
Anthony Harkness MurrayConservative and Unionist PartyCramlington South East06-05-2021
Valerie TylerLabour PartyCramlington Village06-05-2021
Susan Elizabeth DungworthLabour PartyCramlington West06-05-2021
Hugh Glen Howard SandersonConservative and Unionist PartyCroft06-05-2021
Barry Malcolm FluxConservative and Unionist PartyDruridge Bay06-05-2021
Kathy Olivia GrahamLabour PartyHaltwhistle06-05-2021
Rupert McLure GibsonConservative and Unionist PartyHartley06-05-2021
James Ian HutchinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHaydon06-05-2021
Ian Paul LindleyIndependentHaydon and Hadrian06-05-2021
James Grant DaveyLabour PartyHexham Central with Acomb06-05-2021
Brian GallacherLabour PartyHexham East06-05-2021
Patricia Anne Mary DaleIndependentHexham West06-05-2021
Trevor Norman ThorneConservative and Unionist PartyHirst06-05-2021
Jeffrey George WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyHolywell06-05-2021
Julie Denise FosterLabour PartyHumshaugh06-05-2021
Gavin William JonesLiberal DemocratsIsabella06-05-2021
Richard Robert DoddConservative and Unionist PartyKitty Brewster06-05-2021
Margaret Evelyn RichardsLabour PartyLonghorsley06-05-2021
Ken ParryLabour PartyLonghoughton06-05-2021
Catherine HomerConservative and Unionist PartyLynemouth06-05-2021
Eileen ArmstrongConservative and Unionist PartyMorpeth Kirkhill06-05-2021
Eileen BurtLabour PartyMorpeth North06-05-2021
Deirdre CampbellLabour PartyMorpeth Stobhill06-05-2021
Lydia Heather CairnsLiberal DemocratsNewbiggin Central and East06-05-2021
David Lee BawnConservative and Unionist PartyNewsham06-05-2021
Terry JohnstoneLabour PartyNorham and Islandshires06-05-2021
Gordon WebbLabour PartyPegswood06-05-2021
Steven Christopher BridgettIndependentPlessey06-05-2021
George Robert ArcklessLabour PartyPonteland East And Stannington06-05-2021
Scott James DickinsonLabour PartyPonteland North06-05-2021
Lynne GrimshawLabour PartyPonteland South with Heddon06-05-2021
Allan HeppleLabour PartyPonteland West06-05-2021
Ian Carr Fry SwithenbankLabour PartyPrudhoe North06-05-2021
Elizabeth Mary SimpsonLabour PartyPrudhoe South06-05-2021
Lesley Jennifer RickerbyLiberal DemocratsRothbury06-05-2021
John Robert RiddleConservative and Unionist PartySeaton with Newbiggin West06-05-2021
Kate Lydia CairnsLiberal DemocratsSeghill with Seaton Delaval06-05-2021
Alyson WallaceLabour PartyShilbottle06-05-2021
Peter Alan JacksonConservative and Unionist PartySleekburn06-05-2021
Derek KennedyIndependentSouth Blyth06-05-2021
John James GobinLabour PartySouth Tynedale06-05-2021
Colin William HorncastleConservative and Unionist PartyStakeford06-05-2021
James Edward SmithLiberal DemocratsStocksfield and Broomhaugh06-05-2021
Gordon CastleConservative and Unionist PartyWensleydale06-05-2021
David LedgerLabour PartyWooler06-05-2021