Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:32 23 3 0 0 0 0 8 1

Northumberland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon CastleConservative and UnionistAlnwick01 May 25
VacancyVacantAlnwick01 May 25
Terence ClarkLabour PartyAmble01 May 25
Jeffrey George WatsonConservative and UnionistAmble West with Warkworth01 May 25
Thomas Sinclair WilsonLabour PartyAshington Central01 May 25
Guy Renner-ThompsonConservative and UnionistBamburgh01 May 25
Russell John WallaceIndependent / OtherBedlington Central01 May 25
William CrosbyIndependent / OtherBedlington East01 May 25
Malcolm RobinsonIndependent / OtherBedlington West01 May 25
John Robert RiddleConservative and UnionistBellingham01 May 25
Georgina Emma Rowley HillIndependent / OtherBerwick East01 May 25
Catherine SeymourConservative and UnionistBerwick North01 May 25
Gregah Alan RougheadConservative and UnionistBerwick West with Ord01 May 25
Lynne GrimshawLabour PartyBothal01 May 25
Karen Rachel QuinnConservative and UnionistBywell01 May 25
David LedgerIndependent / OtherChoppington01 May 25
Mark Andrew PurvisLabour PartyCollege01 May 25
Nicholas OliverConservative and UnionistCorbridge01 May 25
Susan DaveyLabour PartyCowpen01 May 25
Ian Carr Fry SwithenbankLabour PartyCramlington East01 May 25
Christine Lesley DunbarConservative and UnionistCramlington Eastfield01 May 25
Wayne DaleyConservative and UnionistCramlington North01 May 25
Allan HeppleLabour PartyCramlington South East01 May 25
Mark David SwinburnConservative and UnionistCramlington Village01 May 25
Barry Malcolm FluxConservative and UnionistCramlington West01 May 25
Kathleen NisbetLabour PartyCroft01 May 25
Scott James DickinsonLabour PartyDruridge Bay01 May 25
James Ian HutchinsonConservative and UnionistHaltwhistle01 May 25
Susan Elizabeth DungworthLabour PartyHartley01 May 25
Brian Charles GallacherLabour PartyHaydon01 May 25
Alan SharpLiberal DemocratsHaydon and Hadrian01 May 25
Trevor CessfordConservative and UnionistHexham Central with Acomb01 May 25
Catherine R. HomerConservative and UnionistHexham East01 May 25
Derek KennedyIndependent / OtherHexham West01 May 25
Kenneth ParryLabour PartyHirst01 May 25
Leslie BowmanLabour PartyHolywell01 May 25
Rupert McLure GibsonConservative and UnionistHumshaugh01 May 25
Gordon WebbLabour PartyIsabella01 May 25
James Grant DaveyLabour PartyKitty Brewster01 May 25
Hugh Glen Howard SandersonConservative and UnionistLonghorsley01 May 25
Wendy PattisonConservative and UnionistLonghoughton01 May 25
Elizabeth DunnLabour PartyLynemouth01 May 25
Richard Watson WearmouthConservative and UnionistMorpeth Kirkhill01 May 25
David Lee BawnConservative and UnionistMorpeth North01 May 25
John Ace BeynonConservative and UnionistMorpeth Stobhill01 May 25
Elizabeth M. SimpsonLabour PartyNewbiggin Central and East01 May 25
Deirdre CampbellLabour PartyNewsham01 May 25
Roderick Malcolm Gordon LawrieConservative and UnionistNorham and Islandshires01 May 25
David James TownsConservative and UnionistPegswood01 May 25
Jeffrey Stewart ReidLiberal DemocratsPlessey01 May 25
Eileen ArmstrongConservative and UnionistPonteland East And Stannington01 May 25
Richard Robert DoddConservative and UnionistPonteland North01 May 25
Peter Alan JacksonConservative and UnionistPonteland South with Heddon01 May 25
Veronica JonesConservative and UnionistPonteland West01 May 25
Kenneth George StowConservative and UnionistPrudhoe North01 May 25
Gordon StewartConservative and UnionistPrudhoe South01 May 25
Steven Christopher BridgettIndependent / OtherRothbury01 May 25
James Aidan LangLabour PartySeaton with Newbiggin West01 May 25
Margaret Evelyn RichardsLabour PartySeghill with Seaton Delaval01 May 25
Trevor Norman ThorneConservative and UnionistShilbottle01 May 25
John James GobinLabour PartySleekburn01 May 25
Lesley Jennifer RickerbyLiberal DemocratsSouth Blyth01 May 25
Colin William HorncastleConservative and UnionistSouth Tynedale01 May 25
Julie Denise FosterLabour PartyStakeford01 May 25
Patricia Anne Mary DaleIndependent / OtherStocksfield and Broomhaugh01 May 25
Eileen CartieLabour PartyWensleydale01 May 25
Anthony Harkness MurrayConservative and UnionistWooler01 May 25