Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:46 9 13 1 0 0 0 5 0

Shropshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel HartinLiberal DemocratsAbbey06-05-2021
David RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyAlbrighton06-05-2021
Andy BoddingtonLiberal DemocratsAlveley and Claverley06-05-2021
Keith RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyBagley06-05-2021
Karen CalderConservative and Unionist PartyBattlefield06-05-2021
Jane MacKenzieLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton06-05-2021
Jean JonesLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton06-05-2021
Jon TandyLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton06-05-2021
Peter CherringtonIndependentBelle Vue06-05-2021
Heather KiddLiberal DemocratsBishop's Castle06-05-2021
Peter AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyBowbrook06-05-2021
Malcolm PriceConservative and Unionist PartyBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts06-05-2021
Christian LeaConservative and Unionist PartyBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts06-05-2021
Paul WynnConservative and Unionist PartyBridgnorth West and Tasley06-05-2021
Robert MaceyConservative and Unionist PartyBridgnorth West and Tasley06-05-2021
David EvansConservative and Unionist PartyBroseley06-05-2021
Claire WildConservative and Unionist PartyBrown Clee06-05-2021
Peter NuttingConservative and Unionist PartyBurnell06-05-2021
Alan MosleyLabour PartyCastlefields and Ditherington06-05-2021
Andrew DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyCheswardine06-05-2021
Chris MellingsLiberal DemocratsChirbury and Worthen06-05-2021
Dean CarrollConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Stretton and Craven Arms06-05-2021
Steve DavenportConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Stretton and Craven Arms06-05-2021
Jonny KeeleyLiberal DemocratsClee06-05-2021
Gwilym ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyCleobury Mortimer06-05-2021
Madge ShinetonIndependentCleobury Mortimer06-05-2021
Tracey HufferLiberal DemocratsClun06-05-2021
John PriceConservative and Unionist PartyCopthorne06-05-2021
William ParrConservative and Unionist PartyCorvedale06-05-2021
John EverallConservative and Unionist PartyEllesmere Urban06-05-2021
David MinneryConservative and Unionist PartyGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn06-05-2021
Simon JonesConservative and Unionist PartyGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn06-05-2021
Amy LiebichLabour PartyHarlescott06-05-2021
Dave TremellenIndependentHighley06-05-2021
John CadwalladerConservative and Unionist PartyHodnet06-05-2021
David LloydConservative and Unionist PartyLlanymynech06-05-2021
Hannah FraserLiberal DemocratsLongden06-05-2021
David TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyLoton06-05-2021
Miles KennyLiberal DemocratsLudlow East06-05-2021
Roger EvansLiberal DemocratsLudlow North06-05-2021
Vernon BushellLabour PartyLudlow South06-05-2021
Nicholas BardsleyConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Drayton East06-05-2021
Peggy MullockConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Drayton West06-05-2021
Roger HughesConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Drayton West06-05-2021
Nic LaurensConservative and Unionist PartyMeole06-05-2021
Pamela MoseleyLabour PartyMonkmoor06-05-2021
Brian WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMuch Wenlock06-05-2021
Tim BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyOswestry East06-05-2021
Arthur WalpoleConservative and Unionist PartyOswestry East06-05-2021
Cecilia MotleyConservative and Unionist PartyOswestry South06-05-2021
Vince HuntConservative and Unionist PartyOswestry West06-05-2021
Duncan KerrGreen PartyPorthill06-05-2021
Anne ChebseyLiberal DemocratsPrees06-05-2021
Richard HufferLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Coton Hill06-05-2021
Stuart WestConservative and Unionist PartyRadbrook06-05-2021
Ann HartleyConservative and Unionist PartyRea Valley06-05-2021
Joyce BarrowConservative and Unionist PartyRuyton and Baschurch06-05-2021
Michael WoodConservative and Unionist PartySevern Valley06-05-2021
John Hurst-KnightConservative and Unionist PartyShawbury06-05-2021
Kevin TurleyIndependentShifnal North06-05-2021
Les WinwoodConservative and Unionist PartyShifnal South and Cosford06-05-2021
Gerald DakinConservative and Unionist PartySt Martin's06-05-2021
Tudor BebbConservative and Unionist PartySt Oswald06-05-2021
Kevin PardyLabour PartySundorne06-05-2021
Robert TindallConservative and Unionist PartyTern06-05-2021
Tina WoodwardConservative and Unionist PartyThe Meres06-05-2021
Ted ClarkeLabour PartyUnderdale06-05-2021
Vivienne ParryLiberal DemocratsWem06-05-2021
Pauline DeeIndependentWem06-05-2021
Thomas BigginsConservative and Unionist PartyWhitchurch North06-05-2021
Malcolm PateConservative and Unionist PartyWhitchurch North06-05-2021
Steve CharmleyConservative and Unionist PartyWhitchurch South06-05-2021
Lee ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyWhittington06-05-2021
Andrew BannermanLiberal DemocratsWorfield06-05-2021