2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000051
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:49 8 12 1 0 0 0 4 0

Shropshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hannah FraserLiberal DemocratsAbbey2021
Malcolm PateConservative and UnionistAlbrighton2021
Tina WoodwardConservative and UnionistAlveley and Claverley2021
Alexander PhillipsConservative and UnionistBagley2021
Dean CarrollConservative and UnionistBattlefield2021
Jane MacKenzieLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2021
Ted ClarkeLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2021
Tony ParsonsLabour PartyBayston Hill, Column and Sutton2021
Harry TaylorLabour PartyBelle Vue2021
Jonny KeeleyLiberal DemocratsBishop's Castle2021
Peter AdamsConservative and UnionistBowbrook2021
William ParrConservative and UnionistBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts2021
Christian LeaConservative and UnionistBridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts2021
Les WinwoodConservative and UnionistBridgnorth West and Tasley2021
Elliott LynchConservative and UnionistBridgnorth West and Tasley2021
Simon HarrisConservative and UnionistBroseley2021
Robert TindallConservative and UnionistBrown Clee2021
Dan MorrisConservative and UnionistBurnell2021
Alan MosleyLabour PartyCastlefields and Ditherington2021
Rob GittinsConservative and UnionistCheswardine2021
Heather KiddLiberal DemocratsChirbury and Worthen2021
Lee ChapmanConservative and UnionistChurch Stretton and Craven Arms2021
David EvansConservative and UnionistChurch Stretton and Craven Arms2021
Richard HufferLiberal DemocratsClee2021
Gwilym ButlerConservative and UnionistCleobury Mortimer2021
Madge ShinetonIndependent / OtherCleobury Mortimer2021
Nigel HartinLiberal DemocratsClun2021
Peter NuttingConservative and UnionistCopthorne2021
Cecilia MotleyConservative and UnionistCorvedale2021
Ann HartleyConservative and UnionistEllesmere Urban2021
Robert MaceyConservative and UnionistGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn2021
Mark JonesConservative and UnionistGobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn2021
Ioan JonesLabour PartyHarlescott2021
Dave TremellenIndependent / OtherHighley2021
Karen CalderConservative and UnionistHodnet2021
Matt LeeConservative and UnionistLlanymynech2021
Roger EvansLiberal DemocratsLongden2021
Ed PotterConservative and UnionistLoton2021
Tracey HufferLiberal DemocratsLudlow East2021
Andy BoddingtonLiberal DemocratsLudlow North2021
Vivienne ParryLiberal DemocratsLudlow South2021
Roy AldcroftConservative and UnionistMarket Drayton East2021
David MinneryConservative and UnionistMarket Drayton West2021
Roger HughesConservative and UnionistMarket Drayton West2021
Nic LaurensConservative and UnionistMeole2021
Pamela MoseleyLabour PartyMonkmoor2021
David TurnerConservative and UnionistMuch Wenlock2021
Clare AspinallConservative and UnionistOswestry East2021
John PriceConservative and UnionistOswestry East2021
Paul MilnerConservative and UnionistOswestry South2021
Vince HuntConservative and UnionistOswestry West2021
Julian DeanGreen PartyPorthill2021
Paul WynnConservative and UnionistPrees2021
Nat GreenLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Coton Hill2021
Keith RobertsConservative and UnionistRadbrook2021
Nick HignettConservative and UnionistRea Valley2021
Nicholas BardsleyConservative and UnionistRuyton and Baschurch2021
Claire WildConservative and UnionistSevern Valley2021
Simon JonesConservative and UnionistShawbury2021
Kevin TurleyIndependent / OtherShifnal North2021
Stuart WestConservative and UnionistShifnal South and Cosford2021
Steve DavenportConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2021
Joyce BarrowConservative and UnionistSt Oswald2021
Kevin PardyLabour PartySundorne2021
Lezley PictonConservative and UnionistTern2021
Brian WilliamsConservative and UnionistThe Meres2021
David VasmerLiberal DemocratsUnderdale2021
Chris MellingsLiberal DemocratsWem2021
Pauline DeeIndependent / OtherWem2021
Thomas BigginsConservative and UnionistWhitchurch North2021
Peggy MullockConservative and UnionistWhitchurch North2021
Gerald DakinConservative and UnionistWhitchurch South2021
Steve CharmleyConservative and UnionistWhittington2021
Michael WoodConservative and UnionistWorfield2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)