Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Milton Keynes

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:22 22 13 0 0 0 0 0 0

Milton Keynes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan WebbLabour PartyBletchley East02-05-2019
Martin GowansLabour PartyBletchley East07-05-2020
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyBletchley East05-05-2022
Ann ClancyConservative and UnionistBletchley Park02-05-2019
Gladstone McKenzieLabour PartyBletchley Park05-05-2022
Elaine WalesLabour PartyBletchley Park07-05-2020
Nigel LongLabour PartyBletchley West07-05-2020
Maggie GeaneyConservative and UnionistBletchley West02-05-2019
Mick LeggLabour PartyBletchley West05-05-2022
Robin BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell02-05-2019
Robert ExonLiberal DemocratsBradwell05-05-2022
Marie BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell07-05-2020
Samuel CrooksLiberal DemocratsBroughton05-05-2022
Catriona MorrisConservative and UnionistBroughton02-05-2019
John BintConservative and UnionistBroughton07-05-2020
Ric BrackenburyLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton07-05-2020
Isobel McCallLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton05-05-2022
Peter McDonaldConservative and UnionistCampbell Park & Old Woughton02-05-2019
Sarah BetteleyLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes05-05-2022
Pauline WallisLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes07-05-2020
Paul WilliamsLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes02-05-2019
Alice JenkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton02-05-2019
Victoria HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton07-05-2020
David HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton05-05-2022
Matthew CliftonLabour PartyLoughton & Shenley05-05-2022
Andrew DransfieldConservative and UnionistLoughton & Shenley02-05-2019
Zoe NolanLabour PartyLoughton & Shenley07-05-2020
Jenni FerransLiberal DemocratsMonkston05-05-2022
Andrew BuckleyConservative and UnionistMonkston02-05-2019
Vanessa McPakeLiberal DemocratsMonkston07-05-2020
Jeannette GreenConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope07-05-2020
Lynn Patey-SmithConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope02-05-2019
Andrew GearyConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope05-05-2022
Paul AlexanderLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South05-05-2022
Derek EastmanLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South02-05-2019
Douglas McCallLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South07-05-2020
Peter GearyConservative and UnionistOlney05-05-2022
Keith McLeanConservative and UnionistOlney07-05-2020
David HoskingConservative and UnionistOlney02-05-2019
Hiten GanatraConservative and UnionistShenley Brook End02-05-2019
Chris WilliamsLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End05-05-2022
Peter CannonLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End07-05-2020
Martin PetcheyLabour PartyStantonbury07-05-2020
Margaret BurkeLabour PartyStantonbury05-05-2022
Alex WalkerConservative and UnionistStantonbury02-05-2019
Charlie Wilson-MarklewLabour PartyStony Stratford07-05-2020
Denise BrunningConservative and UnionistStony Stratford02-05-2019
Liz GiffordLabour PartyStony Stratford05-05-2022
Edith BaldConservative and UnionistTattenhoe05-05-2022
Geetha MorlaConservative and UnionistTattenhoe02-05-2019
Gerald SmallConservative and UnionistTattenhoe07-05-2020
Robert MiddletonLabour PartyWolverton05-05-2022
Peter MarlandLabour PartyWolverton02-05-2019
Norman MilesLabour PartyWolverton07-05-2020
Hannah O'NeillLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead07-05-2020
Kevin WilsonLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead02-05-2019
Stephen CoventryLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead05-05-2022