Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Milton Keynes

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:18 23 15 0 0 0 0 0 1

Milton Keynes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emily DarlingtonLabour PartyBletchley East04-05-2023
Martin GowansLabour PartyBletchley East02-05-2024
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyBletchley East05-05-2022
Nabeel NazirConservative and UnionistBletchley Park04-05-2023
Allan RankineConservative and UnionistBletchley Park05-05-2022
Elaine WalesLabour PartyBletchley Park02-05-2024
Nigel LongLabour PartyBletchley West02-05-2024
Lauren TownsendLabour PartyBletchley West04-05-2023
Mick LeggLabour PartyBletchley West05-05-2022
Robin BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell04-05-2023
Robert ExonLiberal DemocratsBradwell05-05-2022
Marie BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell02-05-2024
Samuel CrooksLiberal DemocratsBroughton05-05-2022
Kerrie BradburnLiberal DemocratsBroughton04-05-2023
John BintConservative and UnionistBroughton02-05-2024
Ric BrackenburyLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton02-05-2024
Terry BainesConservative and UnionistCampbell Park & Old Woughton05-05-2022
Paul TrendallLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton04-05-2023
Moriah PriestleyLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes05-05-2022
Pauline WallisLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes02-05-2024
Paul WilliamsLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes04-05-2023
Alice JenkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton04-05-2023
Victoria HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton02-05-2024
David HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton05-05-2022
Dan GilbertConservative and UnionistLoughton & Shenley05-05-2022
Amanda MarlowConservative and UnionistLoughton & Shenley04-05-2023
Zoe NolanLabour PartyLoughton & Shenley02-05-2024
Jenni FerransLiberal DemocratsMonkston05-05-2022
Leo MontagueLiberal DemocratsMonkston04-05-2023
Vanessa McPakeLiberal DemocratsMonkston02-05-2024
Bill GreenConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope02-05-2024
George BowyerConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope04-05-2023
Andrew GearyConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope05-05-2022
Douglas McCallLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South02-05-2024
Paul AlexanderLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South05-05-2022
Jane CarrLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South04-05-2023
Peter GearyConservative and UnionistOlney05-05-2022
Keith McLeanConservative and UnionistOlney02-05-2024
David HoskingConservative and UnionistOlney04-05-2023
Saleena RajaConservative and UnionistShenley Brook End04-05-2023
Andy ReillyLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End05-05-2022
Peter CannonLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End02-05-2024
Martin PetcheyLabour PartyStantonbury02-05-2024
Hannah MinnsLabour PartyStantonbury05-05-2022
Alex WalkerConservative and UnionistStantonbury04-05-2023
Charlie Wilson-MarklewLabour PartyStony Stratford02-05-2024
Anne Cryer-WhiteheadLabour PartyStony Stratford04-05-2023
Jennifer Wilson-MarklewLabour PartyStony Stratford05-05-2022
Anthony BrownLabour PartyTattenhoe05-05-2022
James LancasterConservative and UnionistTattenhoe04-05-2023
Robert MiddletonLabour PartyWolverton05-05-2022
Peter MarlandLabour PartyWolverton04-05-2023
Norman MilesLabour PartyWolverton02-05-2024
Hannah O'NeillLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead02-05-2024
Carole BaumeLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead04-05-2023
Shammi AkterLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead05-05-2022