Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Milton Keynes

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:18 22 15 0 0 0 0 2 0

Milton Keynes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin GowansLabour PartyBletchley East2024
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyBletchley East2022
Emily DarlingtonLabour PartyBletchley East2023
Nabeel NazirConservative and UnionistBletchley Park2023
Allan RankineConservative and UnionistBletchley Park2022
Elaine WalesLabour PartyBletchley Park2024
Lauren TownsendLabour PartyBletchley West2023
Mick LeggLabour PartyBletchley West2022
Nigel LongLabour PartyBletchley West2024
Marie BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell2024
Robin BradburnLiberal DemocratsBradwell2023
Robert ExonLiberal DemocratsBradwell2022
John BintConservative and UnionistBroughton2024
Samuel CrooksLiberal DemocratsBroughton2022
Kerrie BradburnLiberal DemocratsBroughton2023
Ric BrackenburyLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton2024
Terry BainesIndependent / OtherCampbell Park & Old Woughton2022
Paul TrendallLiberal DemocratsCampbell Park & Old Woughton2023
Moriah PriestleyLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes2022
Pauline WallisLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes2024
Paul WilliamsLabour PartyCentral Milton Keynes2023
David HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton2022
Victoria HopkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton2024
Alice JenkinsConservative and UnionistDanesborough & Walton2023
Dan GilbertConservative and UnionistLoughton & Shenley2022
Amanda MarlowConservative and UnionistLoughton & Shenley2023
Zoe NolanLabour PartyLoughton & Shenley2024
Leo MontagueLiberal DemocratsMonkston2023
Jenni FerransLiberal DemocratsMonkston2022
Vanessa McPakeLiberal DemocratsMonkston2024
Andrew GearyConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope2022
Bill GreenConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope2024
George BowyerConservative and UnionistNewport Pagnell North & Hanslope2023
Paul AlexanderLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South2022
Jane CarrLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South2023
Douglas McCallLiberal DemocratsNewport Pagnell South2024
Peter GearyConservative and UnionistOlney2022
David HoskingConservative and UnionistOlney2023
Keith McLeanConservative and UnionistOlney2024
Peter CannonLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End2024
Saleena RajaConservative and UnionistShenley Brook End2023
Andy ReillyLiberal DemocratsShenley Brook End2022
Hannah MinnsLabour PartyStantonbury2022
Martin PetcheyLabour PartyStantonbury2024
Alex WalkerConservative and UnionistStantonbury2023
Anne Cryer-WhiteheadLabour PartyStony Stratford2023
Jennifer Wilson-MarklewLabour PartyStony Stratford2022
Charlie Wilson-MarklewLabour PartyStony Stratford2024
Anthony BrownLabour PartyTattenhoe2022
James LancasterConservative and UnionistTattenhoe2023
Manish VermaConservative and UnionistTattenhoe2024
Peter MarlandLabour PartyWolverton2023
Robert MiddletonLabour PartyWolverton2022
Norman MilesLabour PartyWolverton2024
Shammi AkterIndependent / OtherWoughton & Fishermead2022
Hannah O'NeillLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead2024
Carole BaumeLabour PartyWoughton & Fishermead2023