Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 31 2 3 0 0 0 0 0

Reading Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bet TicknerLabour PartyAbbey2022
Tony PageLabour PartyAbbey2020
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyAbbey2019
Gul KhanLabour PartyBattle2020
Sarah-Jane HackerLabour PartyBattle2022
Chris MaskellLabour PartyBattle2019
Claire McDonaldConservative and UnionistCaversham2019
Rachael ChrispLabour PartyCaversham2022
Richard DaviesLabour PartyCaversham2020
Paul WoodwardLabour PartyChurch2019
Ashley PearceLabour PartyChurch2022
Eileen McElligottLabour PartyChurch2020
Matt RoddaLabour PartyKatesgrove2019
Rose WilliamsLabour PartyKatesgrove2020
Sophia JamesLabour PartyKatesgrove2022
Glenn DennisLabour PartyKentwood2022
Tom SteeleConservative and UnionistKentwood2019
Daya Pal SinghLabour PartyKentwood2020
Isobel BallsdonConservative and UnionistMapledurham2020
Marian LivingstonLabour PartyMinster2022
Liz TerryLabour PartyMinster2020
Paul GittingsLabour PartyMinster2019
Jo LovelockLabour PartyNorcot2020
Graeme HoskinLabour PartyNorcot2019
Debs AbsolomLabour PartyNorcot2022
Josh WilliamsGreen PartyPark2019
Rob WhiteGreen PartyPark2022
Brenda McGonigleGreen PartyPark2020
Clare GrashoffConservative and UnionistPeppard2019
Jane Stanford-BealeConservative and UnionistPeppard2020
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistPeppard2022
Tony JonesLabour PartyRedlands2020
David AbsolomLabour PartyRedlands2022
Jan GavinLabour PartyRedlands2019
Jason BrockLabour PartySouthcote2019
John EnnisLabour PartySouthcote2022
Deborah EdwardsLabour PartySouthcote2020
Ed HopperConservative and UnionistThames2020
David StevensConservative and UnionistThames2022
Jeanette SkeatsConservative and UnionistThames2019
Sandra VickersConservative and UnionistTilehurst2019
Ricky DuveenLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2022
Meri O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2020
Emmett McKennaLabour PartyWhitley2020
Kelly EdwardsLabour PartyWhitley2019
Rachel EdenLabour PartyWhitley2022