Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 30 2 4 0 0 0 0 0

Reading Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Karen RowlandLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Tony PageLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2024
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Gul KhanLabour PartyBattle02-05-2024
Sarah-Jane HackerLabour PartyBattle05-05-2022
Chris MaskellLabour PartyBattle04-05-2023
Ayo SokaleLabour PartyCaversham04-05-2023
Adele Barnett-WardLabour PartyCaversham05-05-2022
Richard DaviesLabour PartyCaversham02-05-2024
Paul WoodwardLabour PartyChurch04-05-2023
Ruth McEwanLabour PartyChurch05-05-2022
Eileen McElligottLabour PartyChurch02-05-2024
Liam ChallengerLabour PartyKatesgrove04-05-2023
Rose WilliamsLabour PartyKatesgrove02-05-2024
Sophia JamesLabour PartyKatesgrove05-05-2022
Jenny RynnConservative and UnionistKentwood05-05-2022
Raj SinghConservative and UnionistKentwood04-05-2023
Daya Pal SinghLabour PartyKentwood02-05-2024
Isobel BallsdonConservative and UnionistMapledurham02-05-2024
Ellie EmbersonLabour PartyMinster05-05-2022
Liz TerryLabour PartyMinster02-05-2024
Paul GittingsLabour PartyMinster04-05-2023
Jo LovelockLabour PartyNorcot02-05-2024
Graeme HoskinLabour PartyNorcot04-05-2023
Debs AbsolomLabour PartyNorcot05-05-2022
Brenda McGonigleGreen PartyPark02-05-2024
Josh WilliamsGreen PartyPark04-05-2023
Rob WhiteGreen PartyPark05-05-2022
Clare GrasshoffConservative and UnionistPeppard04-05-2023
Jane Stanford-BealeConservative and UnionistPeppard02-05-2024
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistPeppard05-05-2022
Tony JonesLabour PartyRedlands02-05-2024
David AbsolomLabour PartyRedlands05-05-2022
Jamie WithamGreen PartyRedlands04-05-2023
Jason BrockLabour PartySouthcote04-05-2023
John EnnisLabour PartySouthcote05-05-2022
Deborah EdwardsLabour PartySouthcote02-05-2024
Paul CarnellConservative and UnionistThames02-05-2024
David StevensConservative and UnionistThames05-05-2022
Jeanette SkeatsConservative and UnionistThames04-05-2023
Ricy DuveenLiberal DemocratsTilehurst04-05-2023
Helen ManghnaniConservative and UnionistTilehurst05-05-2022
Meri O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTilehurst02-05-2024
Emmett McKennaLabour PartyWhitley02-05-2024
Micky LengLabour PartyWhitley04-05-2023
Rachel EdenLabour PartyWhitley05-05-2022