Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 29 2 5 0 0 0 0 0

Reading Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyAbbey2023
Tony PageLabour PartyAbbey2024
Karen RowlandLabour PartyAbbey2022
Sarah-Jane HackerLabour PartyBattle2022
Gul KhanLabour PartyBattle2024
Chris MaskellLabour PartyBattle2023
Adele Barnett-WardLabour PartyCaversham2022
Richard DaviesLabour PartyCaversham2024
Ayo SokaleLabour PartyCaversham2023
Ashley PearceLabour PartyChurch2024
Ruth McEwanLabour PartyChurch2022
Paul WoodwardLabour PartyChurch2023
Sophia JamesLabour PartyKatesgrove2022
Liam ChallengerLabour PartyKatesgrove2023
Rose WilliamsLabour PartyKatesgrove2024
Jenny RynnConservative and UnionistKentwood2022
Daya Pal SinghLabour PartyKentwood2024
Raj SinghConservative and UnionistKentwood2023
Isobel BallsdonConservative and UnionistMapledurham2024
Paul GittingsLabour PartyMinster2023
Ellie EmbersonLabour PartyMinster2022
Liz TerryLabour PartyMinster2024
Debs AbsolomLabour PartyNorcot2022
Graeme HoskinLabour PartyNorcot2023
Jo LovelockLabour PartyNorcot2024
Brenda McGonigleGreen PartyPark2024
Rob WhiteGreen PartyPark2022
Josh WilliamsGreen PartyPark2023
Clarence MitchellConservative and UnionistPeppard2023
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistPeppard2022
Jane Stanford-BealeConservative and UnionistPeppard2024
Jamie WithamGreen PartyRedlands2023
David McElroyGreen PartyRedlands2024
David AbsolomLabour PartyRedlands2022
Jason BrockLabour PartySouthcote2023
Deborah EdwardsLabour PartySouthcote2024
John EnnisLabour PartySouthcote2022
Paul CarnellConservative and UnionistThames2024
Jeanette SkeatsConservative and UnionistThames2023
David StevensConservative and UnionistThames2022
Helen ManghnaniConservative and UnionistTilehurst2022
Meri O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2024
Ricy DuveenLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2023
Rachel EdenLabour PartyWhitley2022
Micky LengLabour PartyWhitley2023
Alice Mpofu-ColesLabour PartyWhitley2024