Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 30 2 4 0 0 0 0 0

Reading Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Karen RowlandLabour PartyAbbey2022
Tony PageLabour PartyAbbey2021
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyAbbey2023
Gul KhanLabour PartyBattle2021
Sarah-Jane HackerLabour PartyBattle2022
Chris MaskellLabour PartyBattle2023
Ayo SokaleLabour PartyCaversham2023
Adele Barnett-WardLabour PartyCaversham2022
Richard DaviesLabour PartyCaversham2021
Paul WoodwardLabour PartyChurch2023
Ruth McEwanLabour PartyChurch2022
Eileen McElligottLabour PartyChurch2021
Liam ChallengerLabour PartyKatesgrove2023
Rose WilliamsLabour PartyKatesgrove2021
Sophia JamesLabour PartyKatesgrove2022
Jenny RynnConservative and UnionistKentwood2022
Raj SinghConservative and UnionistKentwood2023
Daya Pal SinghLabour PartyKentwood2021
Isobel BallsdonConservative and UnionistMapledurham2021
Ellie EmbersonLabour PartyMinster2022
Liz TerryLabour PartyMinster2021
Paul GittingsLabour PartyMinster2023
Jo LovelockLabour PartyNorcot2021
Graeme HoskinLabour PartyNorcot2023
Debs AbsolomLabour PartyNorcot2022
Brenda McGonigleGreen PartyPark2021
Josh WilliamsGreen PartyPark2023
Rob WhiteGreen PartyPark2022
Clare GrasshoffConservative and UnionistPeppard2023
Jane Stanford-BealeConservative and UnionistPeppard2021
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistPeppard2022
Tony JonesLabour PartyRedlands2021
David AbsolomLabour PartyRedlands2022
Jamie WithamGreen PartyRedlands2023
Jason BrockLabour PartySouthcote2023
John EnnisLabour PartySouthcote2022
Deborah EdwardsLabour PartySouthcote2021
Paul CarnellConservative and UnionistThames2021
David StevensConservative and UnionistThames2022
Jeanette SkeatsConservative and UnionistThames2023
Ricy DuveenLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2023
Helen ManghnaniConservative and UnionistTilehurst2022
Meri O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTilehurst2021
Emmett McKennaLabour PartyWhitley2021
Micky LengLabour PartyWhitley2023
Rachel EdenLabour PartyWhitley2022