Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:19 25 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Southampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John NoonLabour PartyBargate02-05-2019
Sarah BogleLabour PartyBargate05-05-2022
Dr Darren PaffeyLabour PartyBargate07-05-2020
Les HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyBassett02-05-2019
John HannidesConservative and Unionist PartyBassett07-05-2020
Beryl HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyBassett05-05-2022
Derek BurkeLabour PartyBevois05-05-2022
Stephen Barnes-AndrewsLabour PartyBevois07-05-2020
Jacqui RaymentLabour PartyBevois02-05-2019
Simon LettsLabour PartyBitterne05-05-2022
Frances MurphyLabour PartyBitterne07-05-2020
John JordanLabour PartyBitterne02-05-2019
Ivan WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyBitterne Park07-05-2020
David FullerConservative and Unionist PartyBitterne Park02-05-2019
John InglisConservative and Unionist PartyBitterne Park05-05-2022
Keith MorrellIndependentCoxford05-05-2022
Don ThomasIndependentCoxford02-05-2019
Tammy ThomasIndependentCoxford07-05-2020
Jeremy MoultonConservative and Unionist PartyFreemantle05-05-2022
Dave ShieldsLabour PartyFreemantle07-05-2020
Brian ParnellConservative and Unionist PartyFreemantle02-05-2019
Valerie LaurentConservative and Unionist PartyHarefield07-05-2020
Peter BaillieConservative and Unionist PartyHarefield05-05-2022
Daniel FitzhenryConservative and Unionist PartyHarefield02-05-2019
Sarah TaggartLabour PartyMillbrook07-05-2020
Mike DennessLabour PartyMillbrook05-05-2022
David FurnellLabour PartyMillbrook02-05-2019
Alex HoughtonConservative and Unionist PartyPeartree02-05-2019
Eamonn KeoghLabour PartyPeartree07-05-2020
Paul LewzeyLabour PartyPeartree05-05-2022
John SavageLabour PartyPortswood07-05-2020
Paul O'NeillConservative and Unionist PartyPortswood05-05-2022
Matthew ClaisseConservative and Unionist PartyPortswood02-05-2019
Catherine McEwingLabour PartyRedbridge05-05-2022
Andrew PopeIndependentRedbridge02-05-2019
Lee WhitbreadLabour PartyRedbridge07-05-2020
Hannah CoombsLabour PartyShirley05-05-2022
Satvir KaurLabour PartyShirley02-05-2019
Mark ChalonerLabour PartyShirley07-05-2020
James BaillieConservative and Unionist PartySholing07-05-2020
Graham WilkinsonConservative and Unionist PartySholing02-05-2019
Nigel HecksConservative and Unionist PartySholing05-05-2022
Spiros VassiliouConservative and Unionist PartySwaythling02-05-2019
Bob PaintonConservative and Unionist PartySwaythling05-05-2022
Sharon MintoffLabour PartySwaythling07-05-2020
Warwick PayneLabour PartyWoolston02-05-2019
Christopher HammondLabour PartyWoolston05-05-2022
Sue BlatchfordLabour PartyWoolston07-05-2020