2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000045
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Southampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John NoonLabour PartyBargate2023
Sarah BogleLabour PartyBargate2022
Dr Darren PaffeyLabour PartyBargate2020
Les HarrisConservative and UnionistBassett2023
John HannidesConservative and UnionistBassett2020
Beryl HarrisConservative and UnionistBassett2022
Toqeer KatariaLabour PartyBevois2022
Stephen Barnes-AndrewsLabour PartyBevois2020
Jacqui RaymentLabour PartyBevois2023
Terry StreetsConservative and UnionistBitterne2022
Frances MurphyLabour PartyBitterne2020
Elliot PriorConservative and UnionistBitterne2023
Ivan WhiteConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2020
David FullerConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2023
Rob HarwoodConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2022
Matthew RenyardLabour PartyCoxford2022
Professor Barrie MargettsLabour PartyCoxford2023
Tammy ThomasIndependent / OtherCoxford2020
Steve LeggettLabour PartyFreemantle2022
Dave ShieldsLabour PartyFreemantle2020
Vivienne WindleLabour PartyFreemantle2023
Valerie LaurentConservative and UnionistHarefield2020
Peter BaillieConservative and UnionistHarefield2022
Daniel FitzhenryConservative and UnionistHarefield2023
Sarah TaggartLabour PartyMillbrook2020
Steven GaltonConservative and UnionistMillbrook2022
Graham GaltonConservative and UnionistMillbrook2023
Alex HoughtonConservative and UnionistPeartree2023
Eamonn KeoghLabour PartyPeartree2020
Tom BellConservative and UnionistPeartree2022
John SavageLabour PartyPortswood2020
Lisa MitchellLabour PartyPortswood2022
Gordon CooperLabour PartyPortswood2023
Catherine McEwingLabour PartyRedbridge2022
Sally GoodfellowLabour PartyRedbridge2023
Lee WhitbreadLabour PartyRedbridge2020
Hannah CoombsLabour PartyShirley2022
Satvir KaurLabour PartyShirley2023
Mark ChalonerLabour PartyShirley2020
James BaillieConservative and UnionistSholing2020
Sarah VaughanConservative and UnionistSholing2023
Marley GuthrieConservative and UnionistSholing2022
Matthew BundayLabour PartySwaythling2023
Lorna FielkerLabour PartySwaythling2022
Sharon MintoffLabour PartySwaythling2020
Warwick PayneLabour PartyWoolston2023
Christopher HammondLabour PartyWoolston2022
Sue BlatchfordLabour PartyWoolston2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)