2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000045
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:19 25 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Southampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John NoonLabour PartyBargate2019
Sarah BogleLabour PartyBargate2022
Dr Darren PaffeyLabour PartyBargate2020
Les HarrisConservative and UnionistBassett2019
John HannidesConservative and UnionistBassett2020
Beryl HarrisConservative and UnionistBassett2022
Toqeer KatariaLabour PartyBevois2022
Stephen Barnes-AndrewsLabour PartyBevois2020
Jacqui RaymentLabour PartyBevois2019
Terry StreetsConservative and UnionistBitterne2022
Frances MurphyLabour PartyBitterne2020
John JordanLabour PartyBitterne2019
Ivan WhiteConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2020
David FullerConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2019
Rob HarwoodConservative and UnionistBitterne Park2022
Keith MorrellIndependent / OtherCoxford2022
Don ThomasIndependent / OtherCoxford2019
Tammy ThomasIndependent / OtherCoxford2020
Steve LeggettLabour PartyFreemantle2022
Dave ShieldsLabour PartyFreemantle2020
Brian ParnellConservative and UnionistFreemantle2019
Valerie LaurentConservative and UnionistHarefield2020
Peter BaillieConservative and UnionistHarefield2022
Daniel FitzhenryConservative and UnionistHarefield2019
Sarah TaggartLabour PartyMillbrook2020
Steven GaltonConservative and UnionistMillbrook2022
David FurnellLabour PartyMillbrook2019
Alex HoughtonConservative and UnionistPeartree2019
Eamonn KeoghLabour PartyPeartree2020
Tom BellConservative and UnionistPeartree2022
John SavageLabour PartyPortswood2020
Lisa MitchellLabour PartyPortswood2022
Matthew ClaisseConservative and UnionistPortswood2019
Catherine McEwingLabour PartyRedbridge2022
Andrew PopeIndependent / OtherRedbridge2019
Lee WhitbreadLabour PartyRedbridge2020
Hannah CoombsLabour PartyShirley2022
Satvir KaurLabour PartyShirley2019
Mark ChalonerLabour PartyShirley2020
James BaillieConservative and UnionistSholing2020
Graham WilkinsonConservative and UnionistSholing2019
Marley GuthrieConservative and UnionistSholing2022
Spiros VassiliouConservative and UnionistSwaythling2019
Lorna FielkerLabour PartySwaythling2022
Sharon MintoffLabour PartySwaythling2020
Warwick PayneLabour PartyWoolston2019
Christopher HammondLabour PartyWoolston2022
Sue BlatchfordLabour PartyWoolston2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)