Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:18 14 0 0 17 0 0 0 0

Thurrock Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luke SpillmanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Aveley and Uplands07-05-2020
Peter SmithUK Independence Party (UKIP)Aveley and Uplands02-05-2019
Tim AkerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Aveley and Uplands05-05-2022
Chris BakerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Belhus05-05-2022
Graham HamiltonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Belhus02-05-2019
Angela SheridanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Belhus07-05-2020
Gerard RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary07-05-2020
Russell CherryUK Independence Party (UKIP)Chadwell St Mary02-05-2019
Barbara RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary05-05-2022
Mark CoxshallConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford02-05-2019
Garry HagueConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford07-05-2020
Deborah HuelinConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing05-05-2022
Aaron WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing07-05-2020
Sue SammonsUK Independence Party (UKIP)East Tilbury07-05-2020
James BakerUK Independence Party (UKIP)East Tilbury02-05-2019
Martin KerinLabour PartyGrays Riverside05-05-2022
Tony FishLabour PartyGrays Riverside07-05-2020
Jane PothecaryLabour PartyGrays Riverside02-05-2019
John KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock07-05-2020
Michael StoneLabour PartyGrays Thurrock05-05-2022
Cathy KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock02-05-2019
Ben ManeyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots05-05-2022
Joycelyn RedsellConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots07-05-2020
Rob GledhillConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory05-05-2022
Tom KellyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory02-05-2019
David PotterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ockendon07-05-2020
Jan BakerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ockendon05-05-2022
Kevin WheelerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ockendon02-05-2019
Susan LittleConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett07-05-2020
Brian LittleConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett05-05-2022
Tunde OjetolaConservative and Unionist PartySouth Chafford05-05-2022
Suzanne MacPhersonConservative and Unionist PartySouth Chafford07-05-2020
Roy JonesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stanford East and Corringham Town05-05-2022
Colin ChurchmanConservative and Unionist PartyStanford East and Corringham Town02-05-2019
Jack DuffinUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stanford East and Corringham Town07-05-2020
Terry PiccoloConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West07-05-2020
Shane HebbConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West02-05-2019
Leslie GamesterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stifford Clays02-05-2019
Graham SnellUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stifford Clays05-05-2022
Gary CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads07-05-2020
James HaldenConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads05-05-2022
Pauline TolsonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads02-05-2019
Bukky OkunadeLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park05-05-2022
Clare BaldwinLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park02-05-2019
John AllenUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tilbury St Chads07-05-2020
Steve LiddiardLabour PartyTilbury St Chads05-05-2022
Oliver GerrishLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford07-05-2020
Victoria HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford02-05-2019
Clifford HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford05-05-2022