Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 17 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Thurrock Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luke SpillmanThurrock IndependentsAveley and Uplands02 May 24
Colin ChurchmanConservative and UnionistAveley and Uplands04 May 23
David Van DayConservative and UnionistAveley and Uplands05 May 22
Mike FletcherLabour PartyBelhus05 May 22
Chris BakerThurrock IndependentsBelhus04 May 23
Angela LawrenceConservative and UnionistBelhus02 May 24
Gerard RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary02 May 24
Daniel ChukwuLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04 May 23
Sara MuldowneyLabour PartyChadwell St Mary04 May 23
Mark CoxshallConservative and UnionistChafford and North Stifford04 May 23
Garry HagueConservative and UnionistChafford and North Stifford02 May 24
Deborah HuelinConservative and UnionistCorringham and Fobbing05 May 22
Aaron WatkinsConservative and UnionistCorringham and Fobbing02 May 24
Sue SammonsConservative and UnionistEast Tilbury02 May 24
Fraser MasseyIndependent / OtherEast Tilbury04 May 23
Martin KerinLabour PartyGrays Riverside05 May 22
Tony FishLabour PartyGrays Riverside02 May 24
Jane PothecaryLabour PartyGrays Riverside04 May 23
John KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock02 May 24
Lynn WorrallLabour PartyGrays Thurrock05 May 22
Cathy KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock04 May 23
Ben ManeyConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Blackshots05 May 22
Joycelyn RedsellConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Blackshots02 May 24
Rob GledhillConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Rectory05 May 22
Tom KellyConservative and UnionistLittle Thurrock Rectory04 May 23
David PotterThurrock IndependentsOckendon02 May 24
Sue ShinnickLabour PartyOckendon05 May 22
Andrew JefferiesConservative and UnionistOckendon04 May 23
Susan LittleConservative and UnionistOrsett02 May 24
Barry JohnsonConservative and UnionistOrsett05 May 22
Abbie AkinbohunLabour PartySouth Chafford05 May 22
Suzanne MacPhersonConservative and UnionistSouth Chafford02 May 24
Alex AndersonConservative and UnionistStanford East and Corringham Town05 May 22
Shane RalphThurrock IndependentsStanford East and Corringham Town04 May 23
Jack DuffinThurrock IndependentsStanford East and Corringham Town02 May 24
Shane HebbConservative and UnionistStanford-le-Hope West04 May 23
Terry PiccoloConservative and UnionistStanford-le-Hope West02 May 24
Jennifer SmithThurrock IndependentsStifford Clays04 May 23
Elizabeth RigbyConservative and UnionistStifford Clays05 May 22
Gary CollinsConservative and UnionistThe Homesteads02 May 24
James HaldenConservative and UnionistThe Homesteads05 May 22
Gary ByrneThurrock IndependentsThe Homesteads04 May 23
Bukky OkunadeLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park05 May 22
Allen MayesThurrock IndependentsTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park04 May 23
John AllenThurrock IndependentsTilbury St Chads02 May 24
Steve LiddiardLabour PartyTilbury St Chads05 May 22
Oliver GerrishLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford02 May 24
Victoria HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford04 May 23
Qaisar AbbasLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford05 May 22