Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:20 17 0 0 0 0 0 12 0

Thurrock Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luke SpillmanThurrock IndependentsAveley and Uplands07-05-2020
Peter SmithIndependent / OtherAveley and Uplands02-05-2019
Tim AkerIndependent / OtherAveley and Uplands05-05-2022
Mike FletcherLabour PartyBelhus05-05-2022
Graham HamiltonIndependent / OtherBelhus02-05-2019
Angela LawrenceIndependent / OtherBelhus07-05-2020
Gerard RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary07-05-2020
Russell CherryIndependent / OtherChadwell St Mary02-05-2019
Barbara RiceLabour PartyChadwell St Mary05-05-2022
Mark CoxshallConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford02-05-2019
Garry HagueConservative and Unionist PartyChafford and North Stifford07-05-2020
Deborah HuelinConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing05-05-2022
Aaron WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyCorringham and Fobbing07-05-2020
Sue SammonsIndependent / OtherEast Tilbury07-05-2020
James BakerIndependent / OtherEast Tilbury02-05-2019
Martin KerinLabour PartyGrays Riverside05-05-2022
Tony FishLabour PartyGrays Riverside07-05-2020
Jane PothecaryLabour PartyGrays Riverside02-05-2019
John KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock07-05-2020
Lynn WorrallLabour PartyGrays Thurrock05-05-2022
Cathy KentLabour PartyGrays Thurrock02-05-2019
Ben ManeyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots05-05-2022
Joycelyn RedsellConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Blackshots07-05-2020
Rob GledhillConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory05-05-2022
Tom KellyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Thurrock Rectory02-05-2019
David PotterThurrock IndependentsOckendon07-05-2020
Sue ShinnickLabour PartyOckendon05-05-2022
Andrew JefferiesConservative and Unionist PartyOckendon02-05-2019
Susan LittleConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett07-05-2020
Barry JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyOrsett05-05-2022
Abbie AkinbohunLabour PartySouth Chafford05-05-2022
Suzanne MacPhersonConservative and Unionist PartySouth Chafford07-05-2020
Alex AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyStanford East and Corringham Town05-05-2022
Colin ChurchmanConservative and Unionist PartyStanford East and Corringham Town02-05-2019
Jack DuffinThurrock IndependentsStanford East and Corringham Town07-05-2020
Terry PiccoloConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West07-05-2020
Shane HebbConservative and Unionist PartyStanford-le-Hope West02-05-2019
Leslie GamesterIndependent / OtherStifford Clays02-05-2019
Elizabeth RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyStifford Clays05-05-2022
Gary CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads07-05-2020
James HaldenConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads05-05-2022
Pauline TolsonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Homesteads02-05-2019
Bukky OkunadeLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park05-05-2022
Clare BaldwinLabour PartyTilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park02-05-2019
John AllenThurrock IndependentsTilbury St Chads07-05-2020
Steve LiddiardLabour PartyTilbury St Chads05-05-2022
Oliver GerrishLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford07-05-2020
Victoria HollowayLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford02-05-2019
Qaisar AbbasLabour PartyWest Thurrock and South Stifford05-05-2022